Exterior and Body

Out Of Stock

abel

Dec 17, 2003
i got few frens bought this type of HID all very happy wif it .... no problem some more the seller very good got problem direct change for u within one week without any charges .....

MORALES

Jan 20, 2005
:D

wahhh... sooo good selling this item haa..

*my frenz already by lot of this HID .
*same product's and they soo happy useing that HID..

*FREE BUMB for supplier 4 this HID..

:) :blink: :D :P ;)

chriseunos

Jun 19, 2004
i got the same question as saltydogg too...can u please PM me the price?? i wanna use it on Kembara...H4 head...thx!

flying bear

Mar 31, 2005
Originally posted by saltydogg@Apr 11 2005, 00:22
i got same question as soundstream

if we buy can change the bulb to 8000k?
pay how much more?
[snapback]885159[/snapback]​

how much arr...

Hi , I had some noob question to ask , I had a injection 4g91 in my iswara , I wish to know what upgrade can be done to let it to be more powerful and fast .

I want the best upgrade to be done which does not always cause problem had to repair .

Can all sifu sifu teach how to mod ? mod by step by step like change which part then next stage change which part again ? And if change which part had to change together only will do .

Please list down the modification with the COST also...