Cars for sale

Original Toyota Corolla GT AE111 yr2000

tHrottle power

Aug 29, 2008
Dear all,

1 unit of original JDM toyota corolla AE111 GT for sale.

Year: 2000, Registration: 2005
This a original model comes with 4AGE20v BT(not the modified from half-cut type)
Has converted from AT to 5MT c56 5 speed gearbox with helical LSD.
Car can still get loan.

Please view the link below for extra details of the car.

Toyota Corolla GT AE111 JDM model - Cars for sale Sabah - Mudah.my

Price is nego.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Lovely... I'm in KK... Wish I have the $$. Free bump for you bro... You sell cars or play AE? Maybe can have tt together next time if you are enthusiast... Just PM me... Mine just normal 4AFE engine...

tHrottle power

Aug 29, 2008
thanks levoc,

I m the owner of this car, selling it for upgrade. Well, if ya keen..the car can still get loan from bank. So this shud be much problem, plus..plz do inform ur mates who is looking a AE111

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one