Original Mugen Eg6 Skirting From Japan...

Exterior and Body

Original Mugen Eg6 Skirting From Japan...

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
Original Mugen EG6 skirting from japan...

RM400nego...

call 019-2637379(ivan)

pic uploaded

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
Pic of Mugen emblem

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
repost

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
yong,u serious wanna buy ah?thought u order fr some1 d...if u wan i try ask d bosslah..maybe he can gimme cheaper...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
sp xpensiv wor...400 i can buy my side skirt,front skirt n rear skirt edi lol...

if i can find better design in daiichi o granpire than i dunwan the oir lips loh...very normal..

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
haha okok..better dun kacau ppl trend...later kena F!#K up by him

ghahah all d best in ur sale ivan...sorry to disturb ur trend...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
oh ya super cheap...not 2 disturb ur thread...very nice item...

my previosu post was telling calvin00cool ok...

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Yong_5290 said:
sp xpensiv wor...400 i can buy my side skirt,front skirt n rear skirt edi lol...

if i can find better design in daiichi o granpire than i dunwan the oir lips loh...very normal..
I think you already crossed the line, keep that opinion with yourself.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
Hikaru said:
I think you already crossed the line, keep that opinion with yourself.
erm...yup...but i was telling tat 2 calvin...sorry 2 disturb ya super cheap...

Super_Cheap!!!

Mar 28, 2005
hahahaa....

nvmla....

ITEM SOLD already loh at that price.....:D

hi Master there,
i'm a junior in this scene.
I wish to convert my 4g15 dohc 16V to 4g93t,is it possible?
if ok,then the 4g93t should be in range of 96-98 version,rite?
1. i got ask 1 workshop,to complete the conversion,i need to pay around 7K++,is it ok?
2. then my dashboard and many xtra should be match as the halfcut,rite?so may i retain my original dashboard and xtra?And my car is original 4wd,is that need to b locked 4 the conversion?
3.so if the dashboard and the xtra thing is...