Nov 9, 2004
16" PCD 100/114
market sell rim only more than rm2k

me here with 2 michelin tyre and 2 sliverstone tyre 70%
nice condition
for honda , proton , toyota 4 hole .
garantee fit fit

sell it just RM1500 .!!! neg

need selling fast coz want to use money!!

fast fast send me mail
[email protected]

BBS rim is the rim company that provide rim for BMW & Merc
seldon to get it ...

ZakiSSS

May 27, 2004
that is not BBS rim lor :angry:

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
okok
let u all see wat is BBS !!!!
hope u all know englis alphabet !!

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
Originally posted by ZakiSSS@Mar 2 2005, 12:07
that is not BBS rim lor :angry:
wat prove u that was not bbs rim ?
if u "really dunno wat is bbs" pls go to website study and check this rim !!!!
:angry::angry::angry::angry::angry:

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
his rim cover so exspensive !
coz is original
gold 2d inside

Lopot

Dec 24, 2004
K.L
Correct me if I'm wrong but 'Licensed by BBS' does not mean that the rim was made by BBS. It just that BBS gave the authority to other rim maker to replicate
or carry their name.

Anyway, good luck in your selling.

Cheers :)

astonwira

Nov 9, 2004
nonono
is bbs company create a new design with new name
so is made by bbs

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
In 1990, ASA decided to build a state-of-the-art alloy wheel manufacturing facility. Knowing the complexity and challenge this presented, ASA went to BBS in Germany to tap the best technical knowledge in facility design, manufacturing processes and quality controls for producing high quality alloy wheels. Production began at the new facility in Jeywon, South Korea in March 1992.

Good day to all the members here, to all Kelantan's zt100 members please help look out for my mom's car that been stolen last night in front of Chinese Chamber Hall, Maxis centre that row around 1am - 4am. Reg No is DAP 2017. All stock just like any ordinary Perdana V6 with h&r sticker on the left and right of the side signal. Do call: +60179748831 (sam) or +60139173900 (Chan) if spot the car. Appreciate much.