Open Track Day 24/1/10

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
actually most of the track days u'll see a lot of singaporeans....
well....its cheap for them.....both track fees and tyres....

for 2pm to 5pm...its RM120
for 1pm to 5pm...its RM150

for more info can check www.johorcircuit.com.my
click on "bookings" to check when is the track day....

Dr reLLiK

Dec 22, 2005
Bangi, Selangor
y not track like pasir gudang around klang valley area..:help:

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
actually most of the track days u'll see a lot of singaporeans....
well....its cheap for them.....both track fees and tyres....

for 2pm to 5pm...its RM120
for 1pm to 5pm...its RM150

for more info can check www.johorcircuit.com.my
click on "bookings" to check when is the track day....
heard the last track day got very less car..

so will u be there on 24? :driver:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
track days in PG track sometimes very funny one....
sometimes a lot of cars....sometimes not many cars...
depends on luck lo....

as for 24th track day.....
still unsure....my turbo seems to be leaking....
need to monitor it 1st.....

Guys yesterday me and my friend and this car was involved in an 3 car accident
this lady driver who was driving this iswara WJQ 9782 did an illegal U-turn infront of pelita mamak at ss2 at around 12.40 and she suddely braked and put signal to u-turn, so natural instinct my fren jammed his braked when the iswara infront stopped right in the fast lane of the road to make a u-turn, and i was driving behind my friend, my friend managed to stop in time but as for me i was behind him and i didnt...