OMG!! Have u guyz seen this muffler??!!

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
x force?
oh.. u guyz mean this?

i'm using Y force for my levin.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:14 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:13 PM ----------

since you mentioned "low budget", may be you can find an old muffler, go to the ah pek shop for some welding and get the similar thing.

i know what you are thinking,
you wanna keep it as S-flow when driving on the street, low profile...
then when hit the car park for drifting, let all hell break loose...:biggrin:
yeap.. it's kinda split personality..

:biggrin:

joe_mirage

May 7, 2006
rotationperminute.blogspot.com
i asked my friend to get it shipped from US. its not sold here in malaysia :)

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
mayb i'll drill a hole in my stock muffler.. DIY a cap on it.. juz like the Warlock muffler..

juz wanna play-play..

if the outcome is not good, i'll throw it away & get a new 'adjustable' muffler :biggrin:

Wish me luck :burnout:

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Remember put Jasma on yr muffler.....lol...gd luck....who knows maybe got ppl place order from you...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Yeah.. If really can work i will also do it leh... Hahhaha

Over Boost - Motorsports

Oct 11, 2010
Bandar Sunway
www.overboost-motorsports.com
Guys i got sell this, PM me for best pricing :biggrin:

Made in Australia, by Drift Performance Australia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol.. Kenzo.. I wan want when my car starts moving again....

max327

Aug 16, 2010
N/A
Guys i got sell this, PM me for best pricing :biggrin:

Made in Australia, by Drift Performance Australia

i think this one more feasible and straight forward than the one with the wireless remote control.
cause the one with wireless remote control, you still need to run a wire to get power from the car to operate the motor. wire putus, konk; remote battery habis also konk... not to mention motor rosak (so close to the exhaust)

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Just wondering ah , can the valve be close or open 1/2 only ? It seems that through the video it can only be fully open or fully close

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Just wondering ah , can the valve be close or open 1/2 only ? It seems that through the video it can only be fully open or fully close
that x force system is on & off operation.. so, u cant open/close half way..

but for this manually control system, u can..

hi bros
I have been browsing volkswagen polo for a while and im very much in love with the car
just a question...any bros here own one ?
mind to share on the maintenance and cost wise?