Old Klang Road !!

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
Semua boleh:)

Have been kinda busy with my internship which will end 30Aug2008. Need to relax and clear mind a bit... So got any TT rmb2include me ya:) Email or PM me pun ok;p

Regards,
BabyWenNie86

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Good.... all OKR.... hm... PJS one mamak that same row as the police station??

When is the date and time?

Looking forward guys...

Cheers

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
waiting for call up for TT ^_^ :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
bro.. from OKR heading to NPE toll before the Wisma Peter, turn left all the way straight till u see mamak on ur right...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
waiting for the call... hahaha...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
hahaha..... i dare not to hijack thread ler.... who ever open this thread shud call for TT, not me bro.. haha

Here is a question that I would like to ask many of you here. What do you guys think about having a modded car as daily drive or have 2 cars, one for daily, another for mods?

For me, I think that it is better to have a car for daily use and another for mods. My reasons would be :

1. Fuel consumption. It will probably save costs in terms of fuel consumption in long run if you keep a stock car or fuel efficient car for daily use and travel. A heavily modded car probably won't give...