starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
Name: Ivan ( Starlet Chai )
Model: 1991 ( FC3S Mark5 )
Colour: Black
Ownership: Proud new owner
Serviced by: Friend of mine, car still virgin stock.
Goal: To maintain it to be the nicest FC around.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Welcome u

Ivan- A warm welcome u on board. :_:

Good choice... U got it from our bro, Ee wang?

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
hehe! u know ee wang?

when u guys coming out to TT, call give me a call.
012 322 3755

need more knowledge on rotary...:_:

heavenz

Nov 19, 2004
hi ivan, good to hear tht u haf join da club. They are a bunch of friendly and v helpful members. I am sure u will have a great time with them. BTW can u kindly return me the 2 car stickers from selangor club and japan club if u happen to pass by. Ee Wang here =) H0pe to get myself a fd to join u guys in da future becoz roary still rox.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Ivan- will inform u the meeting.:shades_smile:

Ee wang- still finding an FD? buy my wife one I convert it to manual for u....:_: miss ur ex-FC???....

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
sorry eewang, i throw it away, i thought u dun need it anymore and it the sticker is 2 years back dated. so sorry about that.
EEwang u still miss your ex-fc!! :_: i treat her like my wife already...hehe, even my gf now start complaint already. i drive her twice and wash her once a week and protect her with car cover. really take care of this car.

ReRider,
u can sms me or call me about the meeting. thanks. nice to meet u all in future.

skycaptain

May 2, 2005
hi,starlet chai

hey dude, i m curious of your nick name "starlet chai", u drive starlet b4?
just like my history, coz my ex is EP-82 toyota 'Starlet', now is FC also.
just ask hee, take care!!
:regular_smile:

starlet chai said:
Name: Ivan ( Starlet Chai )
Model: 1991 ( FC3S Mark5 )
Colour: Black
Ownership: Proud new owner
Serviced by: Friend of mine, car still virgin stock.
Goal: To maintain it to be the nicest FC around.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
skycaptain said:
hey dude, i m curious of your nick name "starlet chai", u drive starlet b4?
just like my history, coz my ex is EP-82 toyota 'Starlet', now is FC also.
just ask hee, take care!!
:regular_smile:
Skycaptain- Welcome u onboard.:_: Come and join us on Sunday TT. See ya.

skycaptain

May 2, 2005
Ops,i got your mgs, but sorry my dai low, friend wedding cant make it .
EnJoY guys!!:cry_smile:
nice day ya.

RERider said:
Skycaptain- Welcome u onboard.:_: Come and join us on Sunday TT. See ya.

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
skycaptain,

yeap, i use to have a EP82 starlet, my first perfomance car, i love it so much, it is a very good car, good chasis and good handling, use to drive it in Batu 3....hehe!! miss my ex-car, last time need to sell it due to financial problem or else i still keep it till now. even it 1.3cc turbo, dun play play....this 4e-fte engine really make other car run like hell in KL...hahahah!! miss those days.

skycaptain

May 2, 2005
yeah starlet chai,
hey out of topic la, here RE forum lea..:X-:
haha...wat da..i guess rite, u got same storie wif me!!
Also my first perfomance car EP-82, wat colur is ur EP?, mine is black (round front light)
i saw 2 ep-82 silver colour b4 at cheras arae, is tat u?
ya, i agree wif u about 4e story...
But not bad wif my FC story, also 1.3 cc turbo, i did take down "4wd 2.6 turbo" at Fedaral Highway B4:embaressed_smile: ...
so how about your FC 13b? i knew she is your new wife now la,
wei,be loyal ya...

RE rock~!!:rock:
>.<
starlet chai said:
skycaptain,

yeap, i use to have a EP82 starlet, my first perfomance car, i love it so much, it is a very good car, good chasis and good handling, use to drive it in Batu 3....hehe!! miss my ex-car, last time need to sell it due to financial problem or else i still keep it till now. even it 1.3cc turbo, dun play play....this 4e-fte engine really make other car run like hell in KL...hahahah!! miss those days.

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
haha!! mine is black colour and round light too.....:shades_smile:

i just got my FC for the past 2 month, hardly drive also. din really push the car much.....sayang it mar...haha!!

rotary rocks :_:

skycaptain

May 2, 2005
ya..same, when i drive FC first time also feel not easy to control in low RPM, but when your twin rotor spin up till red line u will fly man!!
but watch out, Rwd need some technique during highspeed at corner and emergency brake, safety first.
niceday man!!
starlet chai said:
haha!! mine is black colour and round light too.....:shades_smile:

i just got my FC for the past 2 month, hardly drive also. din really push the car much.....sayang it mar...haha!!

rotary rocks :_:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
skycaptain said:
ya..same, when i drive FC first time also feel not easy to control in low RPM, but when your twin rotor spin up till red line u will fly man!!
but watch out, Rwd need some technique during highspeed at corner and emergency brake, safety first.
niceday man!!
dont speed at corner especially during wet conditions. Drive fast but smart and safe 1st. :_:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
Dont just drive safe, drift safe.
Take the corner at high speed and when there are no oncoming cars, drift it baby !
hehe

Hello there,

I need the advice of the sifus out there. I recently did my balance, alignment and chamber. I left my car at the shop because i was busy but it told the worker to set a chamber of -1degree for all 4 tyres. So i did not see the readings of the machine. My problem now is my car is tracking badly to the left even at low speeds of 50kmh. I went back to the shop only for the worker to say that the reason the left straying because malaysian roads a slunted to the left and thus a...