T

Tom

Malaysian Skyline Club Official Gathering No.3

Date: 5 March 2005 (Saturday)

Venue: Extreme Park, Bandar Sunway

The 3rd official gathering was a success as the venue was swamped by a total of
over 16 Nissan Skyline, from models ranging the R32 to R34. Other Nissan
performance cars were also present that night, making the total of 26 cars in
all. The gathering started off with the introduction of the club and the welcoming of
new members.
The owners and enthusiasts were delighted when a surprise gift from Edaran Tan
Chon Motor were given to them which was the JGTC R34 die-cast model.A selection of logos for the club were then presented and were decided upon by
vote. This logo will be used as the design for our car sticker which we hope to
have them ready by the next gathering.

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0066.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0069.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0040.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0041.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0043.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0044.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0045.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0048.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0049.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0051.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0053.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0055.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0057.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0058.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0061.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0064.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0071.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0072.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0073.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0075.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0077.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0078.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0080.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0035.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0030.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0028.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0027.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0026.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0024.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0022.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0020.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0019.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0017.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0016.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0015.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0014.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0013.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0012.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0011.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0010.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0032.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0082.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0085.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0086.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0089.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0034.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0091.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0093.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0095.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0096.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0099.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0126.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0129.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0090.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0123.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0102.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0101.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0141.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0142.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0143.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0144.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0097.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0145.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0147.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0148.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0149.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0150.JPG">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/msc3/DSC_0151.JPG">
</a>

Events for the month were then announced which includes Dyno Day, Ulu-Yam Day
Trip Drive and Inter Club Go-Kart Challenge.

The night ended with the majority present participating for a drive to Hassan’s
Mamak in Cyberjaya. It was a great scene as a convoy of 12 skylines and a number
of other Nissan cars drove information to the destination.

Although being only our 3rd gathering, the club had grown greatly to a total of
30 registered Skyline owners and 16 other Nissan performance owners. We are
honored to have a family of members from in and out of Klang Valley who are
committed and supportive to the club.

The Malaysian Skyline Club will hold its gathering every first Saturday of the
Month and venue will be announced in the club’s forum as well as via email and
sms.

We would like to thank Edaran Tan Chong Motor for its continuous contribution
and support.

For more information of the Club, please contact Jane at [email protected] or
mobile +6012 4870487 or you could visit our forum site at
<a href="http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showforum=77">
http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...um=77</a>

By: Cheakah

FTO

aiks...didn't know u guys coming to cyberjaya...else i'll go & take some pics too...
i tot u guys going to ulu yam...aisey

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
Thanks tom. The pictures are great.......we hope to see more members in the club... :)

help me on this subject...please!!!

im a student,dont have money to buy a new one batteries..(car batteries!!!):shocked: