Official Launch: The Malaysian Skyline Club

T

Tom

guys, appreciate all the healthy constructive critisicms.
i noticed some heat.
So i would also appreciate it, if everyone would stick to it, health-ily.

Tom

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
The Almighty has spoken. word of advice indeed.

Criticism appreciated but make sure you get your facts right.

On a happier note.
We all should pop few bottles of Moet & Chandon to mark the birth of the club.
Any suggestions on where our next official meet should be held? Extreme Park?

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
TOM HAS spoken so i should be good too hehehe. or not sure kena taruk cukup cukup...

fast and the furious for entertainment purposes. Members flaming members are kids nonetheless no brain, never think before posting a thread.

NEXT EVENT WOULD LOVE TO JOIN TOO EHEHEHE.

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Official Club Meet. 5th March (Saturday)

All Skyline Owners & All Enthusuasts (regardless of cars) are invited

Time: 10.00 pm.
Location: Xtreme Park, Bandar Sunway? (Open to suggestions..)

The game plan.

10 pm - 11 pm.
Get to know each other - Round 1
See some Godzillas (No feeding please!)
5 Early birds will get to pat SKAGEE's 800bhp Godzilla (not his wife!)

11pm
Convoy Drive to a food & beverage destination (mamak, cafe, bistro, karaoke, bak kut teh?)
Eat, drink, but dont get drunk, chi chat, sing song but dont 'talk cock'

1 am
Get to know each other - round 2
One Happy Family - photo session.

2 am
Convoy Drive
Time to unleash the GODZILLAs
See Godzillas tear up the tarmac.
See Godzillas spit flames.
See Godzillas vanish in think air.
See Godzillas go home.

Any better suggestions? Feel free to spit in the given link below

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?...ST&f=77&t=45081

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
I WANNA SKYLINE~~!!! *YUM*MY*
my dream car.... :( too bad me not enuf money 'yet' :lol:

CarismaGT

Originally posted by Le-Vin@Feb 16 2005, 01:39
err that M Spec Nur there i thought theres only one in malaysia rite?the owner is from north?got very steam interior with leather bucket seat and GTR stich at headrest.correct me if im wrong...
nope... Zakri is not the only M Spec Nur in M'sia... the other unit in the picture belongs to Christopher Tan from Tan Chong Malaysia...

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
CarismaGT: long time no see ... how are you? Gong Xi Gong Xi...hehehe....

Le-Vin: Well...we are very lucky to have 3 in Malaysia right now...I have seen 3 so far and it belongs to 3 different owner....

CarismaGT

Originally posted by cheaka@Feb 16 2005, 14:51
CarismaGT: long time no see ... how are you? Gong Xi Gong Xi...hehehe....

Le-Vin: Well...we are very lucky to have 3 in Malaysia right now...I have seen 3 so far and it belongs to 3 different owner....
Jane: Online from office ar?? doing good lol... Gong Xi Fa Cai to you also... whaooo 3 units? whom is the luckly owner of the 3rd units?? d:) do i know him?... oiii send my regards to Ariff-San... d:)

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
carismaGT: like you loh...online from office..mana lagi...hehehe...i don't know the 3rd owner personally but i was told he owns SL55 and so on as well....

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
was just wondering whos white 180sx is that.. look damn alike my car from the back lolol... anyway nicephotos like the darkness of the place and the fire :)

and can i join d club too ? i have skyline brakes :)

Hi guys, as topic states my coilovers need a rebuild. So far only place that rebuilds hypermax 2 that I've been able to find is Garage R in Singapore.

Suggestions?