Official Launch: The Malaysian Skyline Club

uras

it was confirmed at slightly above 50k .. then the owner backed out last minute saying he needs to use the car .... can't wait that long though so opt for the current option .. but thank goodness also if i were to wait longer i might lose having my current car as well .. anyway,pretty happy with this car for now ..

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
hmmm..damn nice Skylanders...hehehe :P :D :lol:

My dream car too.... :lol: :lol:

Anyhow....Congratulations to all Skyline Owners!!!! :lol: :lol:

CefiroBoy

Oct 24, 2004
My car wasn't at the launch... :(

But it was an awesome launch nontheless. :D Looking forward to see how this club progresses.

Manielo_RX7

Dec 24, 2004
just for general information for u guys:
skyline is NOT considered the best,
and in MY idea in NOT even SHIT,
it has got to be famous,just becuz of 2 reasons:
1)fast and the furiuos :angry: and when i rememmber the shape i feel to vomite. :blink:

anyway guys ,put ur mind and ur thinking just for:
RX7 ........woooooooww........rotary engine..what a nice sound..
or maybe SUPRA.....cooooooooooool...

these are the fast and nice and ladykiller cars.........
ha ha ha ha ha :lol

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..

well its my 1st time seeing so many skylines as well...

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by Manielo_RX7@Feb 15 2005, 21:50
just for general information for u guys:
skyline is NOT considered the best,
and in MY idea in NOT even SHIT,
it has got to be famous,just becuz of 2 reasons:
1)fast and the furiuos :angry: and when i rememmber the shape i feel to vomite. :blink:

anyway guys ,put ur mind and ur thinking just for:
RX7 ........woooooooww........rotary engine..what a nice sound..
or maybe SUPRA.....cooooooooooool...

these are the fast and nice and ladykiller cars.........
ha ha ha ha ha :lol
Hmm...
seems like we have critic here..a rotary pro..

Hmm...
let me put in my THOUGHTS, and just my thoughts not yet from the others...

As you mentioned, pls give supporting statements that skylines are not the best..do you really know wgt's in a skyline, dun just make an assumption by just watchung some movies. Study this before you make some ridicilous statement or u'll just be a laughing stock here.. :lol: :lol:

well, to me you are already a laughing stock...

as for the shape, its unique compare to some other like urs, a totally cut n paste design, just win the heart not the adrenalin... :o

Finally, have you heard of..'bunyi mcm ribut, lari mcm siput'..?that suits pretty well for you...

compliments from me to you..and not from the rest yet..enuff said.

cheers'

Le-Vin

Feb 4, 2004
err that M Spec Nur there i thought theres only one in malaysia rite?the owner is from north?got very steam interior with leather bucket seat and GTR stich at headrest.correct me if im wrong...

MrNismo

Skylines got famous because of fast and furious? A true skyline enthusiast will think that is the joke of the century. Do some research before releasing your ammo friend.

I am confused with this spec frm mivec. Has no clock and aircond as the dash comes with std analogue aircond. Based from what i read its rally spec. How much is this engine in halfcut. What are the problems that we face having this engine transplanted.
:wavey: