off the streets 6 @ sunway extreme park featuring jgtc babes :D

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
oh...so u gals are the Drift Queens la...hehe. nice pics u got there.

im the guy that sat next to yr table...if im not mistaken, the traffic crew were also sitting there right? i was with my buddy la...backpackers from melaka. haha

aibon

Apr 24, 2004
Dj
gti88 said:
Mai is mine ! you go far far away please .. :D

never........mai is mine.....4ever...muahahahhahaha
u cant have april or w/p............ they ar hot too....:p

ari7474tme

Mar 26, 2005
my..my.. look at all those babes that were there that night. No wonder there wasnt any pics of the drifters.. :) I must be one of the idiots who didnt turn up. My camera is cryin now coz i missed the event. DAMN!!!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
haha, no worries...:p

wah, u guys all wanna sapu Mai ar? my fren that went with me also has fallen in her 'weB'...:D

i think kaoru looks sexy...mai looks cute-pretty...aki looks innocent...(yeah right! :p )

overall = They Good. :D

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
bullet_nos said:
oh...so u gals are the Drift Queens la...hehe. nice pics u got there.

im the guy that sat next to yr table...if im not mistaken, the traffic crew were also sitting there right? i was with my buddy la...backpackers from melaka. haha

Hie!! Yup.. Traffic Crew was there alrite... Hheheheh..
Oh.. Malacca... Yummy food...
Yum.. yum..

whit3puppy

May 14, 2004
S. Damansara
www.xanga.com
ari7474tme said:
my..my.. look at all those babes that were there that night. No wonder there wasnt any pics of the drifters.. :) I must be one of the idiots who didnt turn up. My camera is cryin now coz i missed the event. DAMN!!!
ari7474tme: You should have came.. Nice.. Hot Race Queens..
Nice...

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
whit3puppy, u 4got to describe yrself la...:D

all of u look so sweet. u gals serve as a motivation for more people to attend the event...but i hope they're not 'overly-distracted' by u all...hehehe.

ps: yup, malacca is a food haven...:cool:

laineylashes

bullet_nos said:
whit3puppy, u 4got to describe yrself la...:D

all of u look so sweet. u gals serve as a motivation for more people to attend the event...but i hope they're not 'overly-distracted' by u all...hehehe.

ps: yup, malacca is a food haven...:cool:
lol..
i think most people come for whit3puppy..
and the drifters, of course ;)

The 2020 City goes to town with new everything, including the much torqued about 253nm i-MMD hybrid engine. Looks pretty good in its RS trim as well.

Honda Malaysia hasn't revealed much else until its official launch in Q4 but judging from the teaser car, showing off its lanewatch cam and prominent windshield cam, the City seems set to get Honda Sensing which will likely include adaptive cruise...