NX-02(Peugeot 206) Anyone knows about this.

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
sigh.. no manual version?

anyway...
last month the salesperson told me "should be less than 60k " leh..
now is 6x,xxx.. could be 69,999

sigh.. out of my budget

superz

Mar 21, 2005
well done NAZA!!!

applause for them for bringing more varieties!!!

but it would be nicer if they could bring in affordable yet quality cars...i think rm60k + for a 1.4 is errmm... a little pricey la...

but hey, if they continue to bring in more varieties....no doubt, they can easily overtake proton!

buckle up proton!

andy_lka

Feb 21, 2006
BlackSamurai said:
how much money needed to many it AWD/4WD for rally? :biggrin:
oh, black samurai, this 1 expensive lor.....hahah....

but u kaya raya, sure sap sap sui for u lar......

eh, once u changed to AWD system, pls let me know, n if possible,, we go estate together, main rally....kakakaka

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
superz said:
well done NAZA!!!

applause for them for bringing more varieties!!!

but it would be nicer if they could bring in affordable yet quality cars...i think rm60k + for a 1.4 is errmm... a little pricey la...
Yeah, it's a bit too pricey for a 1.4, but if you consider the old price that is RM1xx,xxx it would be much cheaper.

Posmen

May 16, 2006
i think this is a worth buying compare with the real price for peugeot 206

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
It's nice nice nice...

Will go for it rather than proton...

Will it have problems finding spare parts later? :shcokedcamo:

N-gage2000

Mar 11, 2006
malaysia boleh...... malaysia boleh.....
just wish one of this day naza sign an MOU with BMW lah...
market will be flood by BMW(Buatan Malaysia)...

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
ken12292703 said:
It's nice nice nice...

Will go for it rather than proton...

Will it have problems finding spare parts later? :shcokedcamo:
cannot be mah.
made here, parts shud be available too.
but hopefully it's not like the proton tiara!

Hei guys/gals. I am starting a project for this car of mine. Bought it new and had it for over 2 years now. Anybody out there who are willing to advise or direct me to a reputable tuner out there in Malaysia.

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Cheers. and Merry Christmas to you guys ..

-=reylit=-