normally need how much to maintance ur car in years

AccordRacing

Feb 2, 2005
kepong
www.zhapalang.com.my
just need some reference,since now everything price raising,everything also need calculate to be smart user^^
will u start using lower grade stuff or keep using the regular stuff to maintance ur car?

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
no compromise on quality :D

seriously.. if u sayang your car very much im sure you want to get the best money can buy.. plus car price is so expensive you want the best for your baby ;)

i only buy things that i can afford or suitable for my car.. but earlier this month my hands gatal i bought a fully-synthetic oil.. but i managed to control myself like buying cheaper stuff like denso wiper blades instead of silicone ones.. standard brake pads etc..
but for parts.. i go for ori if possible.. if not go chop shop

Ai......im juz bc to my hometown..seeing my evo3 lying at the carpark with Dust..so kesian......

so i go n start........but i feels like no power la compare to las time...turbo still working la....but jus like no torque la....d car cannot pull.....cannot stick to the seats.....i dun hv boost meter..so dunno boost level..

so anyone know how to gv more torque????? boost up again???so any other things?