Nissan XTrail with Turbo Conversion

Why I still suggest the X-Trail over Forester... bloody sleeper wei. Normal X-Trail, even the 2.5L is slow as duck..

Get that, up the boost a bit, bigger exhaust, tune it... and people would be in for a surprise... especially some of the stupid time-bomb VW owners.. car no value, other than rempit-ing the thing they have nothing better to do already.. lol

But seriously everybody would be surprised by the acceleration of an X-Trail, including Forester owners.

My ex colleague had one, but at the time he was selling was not in position to buy over, same when he sold his STi....:bawling:
dont cry over....

atleast u got the latest version now :driver:

No tubrooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo..........
wait till finish warranty at by that time the fa20dit halfcut will pouring in.... :nurse:

lsm1991

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Must test drive one, but with CVT I don't think will be that good......:smokin:
well... new forrester's are loaded with toys tho they look like large bricks.
and with ron95 priced at 2.30..... your wallet&finance minister might appreciate that cvt

well... new forrester's are loaded with toys tho they look like large bricks.
and with ron95 priced at 2.30..... your wallet&finance minister might appreciate that cvt
CVT is good for daily drive, no question about that. Outstation also getting 7.5L/100km (13.33km/L)
Is the slight delay in pull after revs goes up, because used to manual turbo mah!......lol
However the pull when car already in motion is much better.....:driver:

sifu,

currently im searching for 4G94 block to mate with my 4G93T... currently using GT2835R...

wat conrod is suitable for 4G94..wat brand of piston is best to upgrade ???

can i use evo 2.3L crankshaft ???

advice needed....