Nissan Skyline Gallery

FTO

Wow...the R34 z-tune is about RM 650K before those import tax and so on...how much do u guys think if we're luck to have one here for sale? i think 2million!!

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
Originally posted by FTO@Mar 5 2005, 11:29
Wow...the R34 z-tune is about RM 650K before those import tax and so on...how much do u guys think if we're luck to have one here for sale? i think 2million!!
i think that all 20 units of it have been boooked!! no chance for us to get it.. ;)

btw, they mod the GTR that not over than 30K on the dot! B)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
B)

gti88

Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Mar 4 2005, 10:13
5) I believe that the LCD meter says Z tune instead of just Nismo
Ariff,

if i'm not mistaken, its just Nismo, coz I saw the pics in a
couple of Australian Mags and it only says Nismo. :(

when is your R34 Z-tune going to reach KL ? ;)

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
my contribution.. :P :lol: :lol:

R33 GTR Silver

R34 GTR Silver

R34 GTR Blue

R34 Silver sedan

R34 white sedan 4 door..

GTT yellow!!

this one i dun know what version :huh: :lol:

Tommy Kaira production B)

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
;) :) Skyline Spotted!!

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
gti88: Dude, everything I had mentioned on the earlier posting was wrong as the picture posted was actually the new 2004 Proto 2 Z tuned which I was unaware off. As you can see, I'm not a fan of this version as the other version before this had much better interior. I believe its Renault having something to do about it.
As for "my" Z Tuned, I'm waiting for Darkchild to get his then only I'll start buying my lottery tickets...

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
The facelift model of skyline sure looks ugly, more to executive feel.

The blue gtr with the z-tune bumper, the badge looks odd. hmmm still prefer the oem GTR badge. :P

Hello all, I'm currently using a GSR Turbo with TD05H E3 turbo. Using E-Manage blue for tuning and running at 1.1 boost. I'm using E3 fuel injectors 510cc. Blitz boost controller.

I thougt of upgrading to higher topspeed. Curently I'm getting 210kh/h @ 7,000 rpm on stock GSR gear box. What's all the sifu's advice on this? Should I go for E3 gearbox? Or E1..E2 gearbox? Or just chg final gear ratio and add LSD?

What's the recommended boost? If I boost 1.5 bar, should I change the...