Feb 26, 2004
leros said:
Guys, i am also interested, count me in... Thanks
Leros,
We welcome your desire to join us, please send me a PM with the
following detials, thanks !.

a. Datsun/Nissan model.
b. Year of manufacture.
c. Real name or Nick name (whichever is prefered)
d. Location.
e. Email address
f. Telephone contact.
g. etc..., etc..

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Here's another update....,

PM's received so far for the registry are from the following
people highlited in RED, please let me know if you PM'ed me
your particulars but your name has not been highlited in
RED, thanks!.

1. coldair
2. kitwhizz
3. Ivanklc
4. zyfull
5. g-mey
6. bluebird 5121
7. sunny extra
8. sam1741
9. sage
10. raja mongkut
11. B310turbo
12. yn_hell
13. DinNismo
14. volvo850

leros

Jun 7, 2005
coldair, i have sent you the PM with my details, Regards and My greetings to everyone in the gang.

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
wow.. cool
we got 14 ppl liao... :D :D
lets find more ppl to join....

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
i wonder anyone here drive the oldschool fairlady Z?
that must be the most sexiest car in the history.. :D
(my personal opinion)

i thinking if we have a convoy.. we let all the Z lead... :)
then follow by 510...

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
sam1741 said:
i wonder anyone here drive the oldschool fairlady Z?
that must be the most sexiest car in the history.. :D
(my personal opinion)

i thinking if we have a convoy.. we let all the Z lead... :)
then follow by 510...
and lastly our 120y..ahahha..

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
nola.. 130y will be last... newer n younger ma.. so must respect the elderly

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hahhahaha
no la.. i take last place lar.. or near last place
cause my car is slow. (for now).. hehehehehehehe :D :D

must be a great sight... datsun convoy leading by group of fairlady Z..

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
ahaha..no no..me the last since me the only one here used 4speed..ehhee..when we gonna tt..

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
yalar..when are we goin for tt ah?
must choose a place which is easy for all the members la...
die... my workin tme very unstable lar
later kenot attend not syok lar :frown:

Last edited by a moderator:

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
woo faster TT~ then can see lotsa monster ol' skool' datsuns/nissans~ w00t~!

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Here's another update....,

PM's received so far for the registry are from the following
people highlited in RED, please let me know if you PM'ed me
your particulars but your name has not been highlited in
RED, thanks!.

1. coldair
2. kitwhizz
3. Ivanklc
4. zyfull
5. g-mey
6. bluebird 5121
7. sunny extra
8. sam1741
9. sage
10. raja mongkut
11. B310turbo
12. yn_hell
13. DinNismo
14. volvo850
15. Leros

Guys...

I thought of changing air filter now. Since my stock air filter already needs replacement, I though might a well I go for aftermarket ones. I am looking at those stainless steel air-filter as they seem like they can provide higher flow compared to cotton ones and maintenance is also easier because can spray with water in the case of cleaning.

I am considering one brand called "UTR" MF. Or Ultra Racing Stainless Metal Flow. Not sure if it is original Ultra Racing or not but it...