10. raja mongkut
11. B310turbo
12. yn_hell
13. DinNismo

bdin

Oct 16, 2004
hi guys,
this is a friendly proposal, kindly visit us at http://nismoclub.6.forumer.com/. we have classified section for oldskool rider. at NISMOCLUB (Nissan Motoring Club) we welcome all breed of NISSAN and DATSUN.

thanks.

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Here's another update....,

PM's received so far for the registry are from the following
people highlited in RED, please let me know if you PM'ed me
your particulars but your name has not been highlited in
RED, thanks!.

1. coldair
2. kitwhizz
3. Ivanklc
4. zyfull
5. g-mey
6. bluebird 5121
7. sunny extra
8. sam 1741
9. sage
10. raja mongkut
11. B310turbo
12. yn_hell
13. DinNismo

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Here's another update....,

PM's received so far for the registry are from the following
people highlited in RED, please let me know if you PM'ed me
your particulars but your name has not been highlited in
RED, thanks!.

1. coldair
2. kitwhizz
3. Ivanklc
4. zyfull
5. g-mey
6. bluebird 5121
7. sunny extra
8. sam 1741
9. sage
10. raja mongkut
11. B310turbo
12. yn_hell
13. DinNismo

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
Adjustable rear telescopic suspension.. yummy... wonder if titan can make something like that...

SunnyExtra

Nov 8, 2005
sam1741 said:
wow.. that is awesome...
like many other american that dude done all the work himself~! awesome!!
and really a good reference for all of us who own a datsun / sunny/ B310 / B210
Sam,

Ya lorr..American always DIY one coz the mechanic charge them very high one for labour..We here manja coz coz is cheap..

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
SunnyExtra said:
Sam,

Ya lorr..American always DIY one coz the mechanic charge them very high one for labour..We here manja coz coz is cheap..
yalo
i really envy them
they manage to do everything nicely themself....
i think that project car.. only painting part is done by others

i also wish i got a big garage to DIY many things...

zyfull

Mar 15, 2005
sam1741 said:
yalo
i really envy them
they manage to do everything nicely themself....
i think that project car.. only painting part is done by others

i also wish i got a big garage to DIY many things...
it all about the comitmentla bro...we here some was student and some was working makan gaji..didnt have time for kinda of thing...it also about a mentality of our people..some of them got skill n working the same area of line..so,it doesnt matter for them to do it..here in malaysia oso got what this kinda of peeps..but too littlela..ehhe..

HI.. To all TITAN sifu..

this is my 1st post in here...

i plan to buy fixed suspension and spring. NOT adjustable suspension.
and i want ask some question here..
now i'm using lower spring now,coz my orginal suspension is rosak liau...so i plan to replace a new one, b4 chinese new year, want balik kampung... but i cant affort adjustable.

1)i want ask how much is the price for the whole set of the suspension and spring?
2)i dun hav so many money right now.. so i plan to buy suspension...