1 careful owner
100% Accident Free
Immaculate Condition
No repair or touch up required
Roadtax only RM2,000 per annum

Asking Price: RM92K
Direct Owner 013-3388 383

--

POSTING ON BEHALF OF A FRIEND - ALL TRANSACTIONS AND DEALING ARE DIRECT FROM POTENTIAL BUYERS TO SELLER AND IS NOT NOTHING, DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY LINKING OR INVOLVING ME.

ThankS

mkdreamervl

Jul 6, 2005
Roadtax only 2k per annum ? Awesome !

And i just realized black howling's position is Most Awesome Member.... Damn Geng wei LoL

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Folks,

Please stick to the objective of the posts - car sales. Yes, though the seller is obligated to answer all query, but these queries has to be forwarded for the intent of buying the car - not for other reasons. However, please call seller directly for more information.

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

bumpppppppppppppppppp

step by steps to raise your car value - preparing to sell your car guide
how to detail yr car to show room

Its Christmas eve, food , celebrations & holiday around....many turkey will be sacrifices as well
but also a sad time as to say good bye, one of my church friend is going back to Australia with her whole family, henceforth their 5 years old family ride need to be disposed ! Do u do steam cleaning for cushion and at the same time they wanted the ride to look pristine & show room...