Nid help to regards to mounting for glx CS3A to 4g63T mounting

haslam

Dec 18, 2004
My glx in the process to swap 4g18 to 4g63t evo.... any brothers here got pics of the mounting at the timing belt side.... wat kind of mounting u guys use... cos 4g18 and 4g63 the lobang different... at least show me some pics... already with evo out look... now going for engine.....

Jan 20, 2014
port antonio/po
did u get the answer to your question?? im doing that same project now and I ran into the same problem, however I later learned that I had to customize a bracket and bolt it on the chassis

haslam

Dec 18, 2004
Bro airtrek sohc 4g63 same mounts can fit... hopefully

I own satria neo 2006, my coolant leaked at the upper part of the radiator (fibre/plastic) area only.
Right now, I'm just sealed it with silicone sealant as temporarily action. I've surveyed 5-6 workshops. Each mechanics told me different story and give several options.

Mechanic 1,2: Change the upper part only because my ori radiator is still in good condition, & he said taiwan/local made radiator are thin and he advice me to avoid using local/taiwan made. If want new, buy ori...