Oct 7, 2004
...should be feng LOH YAU :lol:

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
ahaaha, but u won't be surprised cos there's another spot where all bengz and lianz feng dao ok. colorful hair, year 2080 clothes, 6" Frankeinstein shoe, and many more la... u know y i know all tis? pssst, my X was one of them la... :ph34r: ... so hard to layan one, ganas siol... :P

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
can ask someone from Zth to intro u la. u must oso join TT to make more fren ma. but sadly u r in penang, wat to do...

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
then i should try to look for u... anyway, sorry for the late late reply... so so bz... even today... when they wanna go TT to Genting ah? I tried last night, smooth drive la. really big different between Waja vs Wira... i mean stock vs stock la... 2nd and 3rd gear all the way up. me and my aunt went up to collect some chips but end up the other thing... :(

vprj

Oct 22, 2004
USJ
hi bro pdj, tomorrow not working rite? selangor public holiday... mind telling me wats your latest mod and current ride?

uglygal

Sep 17, 2004
Originally posted by pdj1103@Dec 10 2004, 14:24
me oso..now in perlis..working.
my hometown is in sg buloh,s'gor..
shud b at home by now..uuwwaa
u r now in perlis?? my hometown??
kirim salam kat orang perlis ya..

I had this wonderful opportunity to be able to help my buddy to beautify his interior....but there is TIME & COST effective ...limitation issue... he needed the ride in less than an hour.....

most commonly problem for any germans ride.....my bud thought Malaysia is too hot...so hot till the knobs in his ride melted....as you dont find in any other ...as they are not rubberished...