Newbie needs help on nissan bluebird mods

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
erm..if ur going to change it..i suggest not to spend so much on wat u have lor.save every cent u have for ur transplant! :_:

but if u want..just improve your intake and exhaust.:_: good enough if u ask me.lol

Fazira

Jun 19, 2004
escaflowne said:
sr18de...the neovvl one..rare
bro,, the neovvl just only have 1.6 and 2.0.. sr18de just like sr20de.. many part from sr20de can use on sr18de like waterpump, head, valve etc.. but diff for sr20det foe pulsar (rnn14 sr20det.) pulsar have 4 throttle..very powerfull enjin..

correct me if i'm wrong..

Fazira

Jun 19, 2004
bro..

4k.. depend tu what you want to change.. upgrade ur brake.. change all oil like power stering , enjin oil , gearbox etc..

no need to change timing chain.. just check it first.. workmanship to convert around 1.2k-2k..mayb more..

Brahandum

Jan 31, 2006
so 4 k should be enough? herm.... i cant do it all at once so im just gonna convert the engine first and do the rest step by step, i'll check and find the engine and all the price by myself to see how much is the exact amount i have to safe for my car, thank you so much, so much help from u guys =>

Fazira

Jun 19, 2004
4k not including engine price..heheh

previously.. i convert sr20det into u12.. total around 12k including engine

engine 4k +-
workmanship+wiring 1.5k
JPJ endorsement 1k +-
brake system 1.5k
misc ( service brake, gasket, engine oil , gearbox oil, power steering & a/c belt etc 1.5k
boost meter 0.3k
turbo timer 0.2k
piping 0.5k
backbox 0.5k

only this i remember.. other side expenses like waste ur time lepak workshop , makan2 wif pomen etc is not included..hhehehhe

p/s; hope this gonna b ur reference.

regards

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
ooo

bro...8k for a bluebird???the car must be in a damn good condition...i am really dead serious want to see it...thanks...by the way...good luck in ur new ride...got anything to share about bluebird let me know...let me help...
alcon 4pot for ur front??if interested pm me ok???

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
i think arund 10k can gau tim plus minum teh ler...hehe...i wish i got RB26DETT!!!that would kill me already other than the girls...

Fazira

Jun 19, 2004
Doink said:
bro...8k for a bluebird???the car must be in a damn good condition...i am really dead serious want to see it...thanks...by the way...good luck in ur new ride...got anything to share about bluebird let me know...let me help...
alcon 4pot for ur front??if interested pm me ok???
bro..

alcon 4 pot? i saw somebody sell in here.. price around 3-5k? isn't it?

Fazira

Jun 19, 2004
Fluffy said:
omg..12k??? *faint*
hahahah... heheh not in one shot payment..12k mayb around 12-13month..

so i just add all as total convertion...

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
haha! phew! tot got 12k cash or sumthing..kekeke

if can put up some pics of ur monster la..hehe

Brahandum

Jan 31, 2006
Omg... looks like i need to start saving money from now T_T zzz hopefully i can get a cheap price halfcut, neway i just figured that my car is u12 hehehe, the car looks like modern grandpa's car lol, but its okay, its my first car so im gonna love the car as much as i love my grandpa!

A typical qualifying day with last minute adjustments, testing, and modifications carried by almost all the teams in the camp. While Pentagon Racing took pole position for tomorrow's race, Kegani Racing's car #36 took ninth place and car #37 took 16th. At the end of it, this is an endurance race and what matters is consistency, not all out speed. While we look forward to...