NEW TYRES CLEARANCE SALES!~ Neova..

Chassis and Wheels

NEW TYRES CLEARANCE SALES!~ Neova..

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
got Yokohama Ad07 for 205/50R16 & 225/45R17? PM price in per set of 4 tyres in each spec.

TQ..

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
what are your options for the following sizes? Pls include pricing as well. Thanks.

1) 185/70/14

2) 195/60/15

3) 205/60/15

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hey all... sorry for the late replies. those who sms to me, i think i've replied to all already. if not, do sms again. PLEASE SMS ME, i seldom check ZTH coz it took ages to download the page. haih...

bro,
Advan Neova 195/50/15 x 4 pcs. best price
RM240/each limited stocks.

got 165/55R14 Advan Neova
for kenari rite? yep got but i didn't get the prices just yet.

got Yokohama Ad07 for 205/50R16 & 225/45R17? PM price in per set of 4 tyres in each spec
205/50/16 RM390 each newest stock, manufactured mid 2006.
225/45/17 will PM to you. 215/45/17 RM510 each, so 225 should be +RM20 to RM40 like that.

1) 185/70/14

2) 195/60/15

3) 205/60/15
oh wow... kinda odd sizes but there are a lot of choice though.

for choice (1), there are :- (not sure the pricing on this one though but mostly should be under RM200 each, around RM100 to RM180 is more likely)

Yokohama C-drive
Silverstone
Simex
Good Year Ducaro GA and NCT3/5

for (2):- Prices between RM180 to RM300
Yokohama A-drive/C-drive/ES100/AD07
Good Year Rev Spec 2/NCT3 or 5/Ducaro/Eagle
Silverstone Evol8

for (3) :-

for this, there are continental, pirelli, yokohama, good year and nankang. also got 205/65/15, mostly for kembara or OEM merc benz and BMW.

cmr3

Nov 11, 2004
PM me everything that u have for 205/45/16...........TQ

ek_4thrott

Feb 22, 2006
Bro,

Looking 4 the A.N. 195/50/15 x 4 pcs
Serius buyer here..
Pm me the best price. ASAP

F i 5 h

Mar 26, 2006
bro...u hav advan neova or g3 potenza 15 inch tyre with specs 195/60/15?
if yes wats the best price can offer? location to deal?

rx7

Nov 4, 2004
specs

i want these.

x2 - 205/50/15
x2 - 225/50/15

prefered both oso same model of tires. What is the option?

WNL7169

Dec 21, 2006
YOKOHAMA PARADA
195/55/15
NEW
RM165 each

kalau amik 4 biji brp best price....

[FONT=&quot]

One of the golden rules of automotive photography states that almost any car looks way more awesome in the air. Fortunately, the Hyundai Veloster doesn’t fall short of that ledge. On paper, it’s impressive enough with its six-speed transmission and direct-injection lump but in the air, wearing full rally livery, it’s 12 different kinds of awesome.

Slathered in Red Bull Racing colours, the...