NEW TYRES CLEARANCE SALES!~ Neova..

Chassis and Wheels

NEW TYRES CLEARANCE SALES!~ Neova..

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
got Yokohama Ad07 for 205/50R16 & 225/45R17? PM price in per set of 4 tyres in each spec.

TQ..

sudha

Jun 11, 2004
what are your options for the following sizes? Pls include pricing as well. Thanks.

1) 185/70/14

2) 195/60/15

3) 205/60/15

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
hey all... sorry for the late replies. those who sms to me, i think i've replied to all already. if not, do sms again. PLEASE SMS ME, i seldom check ZTH coz it took ages to download the page. haih...

bro,
Advan Neova 195/50/15 x 4 pcs. best price
RM240/each limited stocks.

got 165/55R14 Advan Neova
for kenari rite? yep got but i didn't get the prices just yet.

got Yokohama Ad07 for 205/50R16 & 225/45R17? PM price in per set of 4 tyres in each spec
205/50/16 RM390 each newest stock, manufactured mid 2006.
225/45/17 will PM to you. 215/45/17 RM510 each, so 225 should be +RM20 to RM40 like that.

1) 185/70/14

2) 195/60/15

3) 205/60/15
oh wow... kinda odd sizes but there are a lot of choice though.

for choice (1), there are :- (not sure the pricing on this one though but mostly should be under RM200 each, around RM100 to RM180 is more likely)

Yokohama C-drive
Silverstone
Simex
Good Year Ducaro GA and NCT3/5

for (2):- Prices between RM180 to RM300
Yokohama A-drive/C-drive/ES100/AD07
Good Year Rev Spec 2/NCT3 or 5/Ducaro/Eagle
Silverstone Evol8

for (3) :-

for this, there are continental, pirelli, yokohama, good year and nankang. also got 205/65/15, mostly for kembara or OEM merc benz and BMW.

cmr3

Nov 11, 2004
PM me everything that u have for 205/45/16...........TQ

ek_4thrott

Feb 22, 2006
Bro,

Looking 4 the A.N. 195/50/15 x 4 pcs
Serius buyer here..
Pm me the best price. ASAP

F i 5 h

Mar 26, 2006
bro...u hav advan neova or g3 potenza 15 inch tyre with specs 195/60/15?
if yes wats the best price can offer? location to deal?

rx7

Nov 4, 2004
specs

i want these.

x2 - 205/50/15
x2 - 225/50/15

prefered both oso same model of tires. What is the option?

WNL7169

Dec 21, 2006
YOKOHAMA PARADA
195/55/15
NEW
RM165 each

kalau amik 4 biji brp best price....

The 2013 Formula One season could see a change in the layout of the engines used and the FIA will convene in less than a week to vote on the engine layout to be used for that season onwards.

Those with the smarts might want to put their money on a 1.6-liter turbocharged four-cylinder mill to take over from the current 2.4-liter V8. The report...