New program for Astro - X-tune

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
Cow said:
ya man wut is this about?

REALITY show about DRIVER & CAR personality? huh??

you mean for example, show the everyday life of an Evo owner? o_O

Not your everyday life. you'll hate it, trust me... just the preparation, for example we've chosen your car in one of our episodes, probably your car be categorized as a drift, and we will select one more car to be your rival, both will be covered by our team on your preparation stages untill your race day: race-win..simple, just one race..

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
fstrader said:
after audition how?? macam those superstar all those kahh?? can win 1 million after winning those ah?

Not exactly a million dollar, but you will get some cash....

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
ky69 said:
What event is this drift,car show,drag?My car only normal/Please gave more infor about this UJI BAKAT

there will be 4 category, it will be divided according to your hp

Drift
Drag
Circuit
Sprint

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ok then.... but i send email to da add, it kicks back, wat happen??

how to contact u??

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
fstrader said:
ok then.... but i send email to da add, it kicks back, wat happen??

how to contact u??
Probably the mailbox is full....anyway this is the land line to call
- 03 9543 6688 Ext 2552 (Rosman)

he's our coordinator.. He has all the info's

p/s; call him after lunch.. he's not the morning type.

Caretaker

Apr 13, 2006
andy_lka said:
wah sum more can sleep until lunch hour,

eh, any vacant in astro ar?

looks nice ler

Sorry la, But there's no opening yet..

I'm looking for an AT car for my mum with budget around RM15,000, preferable not more than 10 years old.
What's in my mind are:

1. Kancil
2. Kenari
3. Kelisa
4. Hyundai Atos

She is short and small size, just got her licence a few moons ago. My dad Jimmy is too hard for her, she will use the car in a small town. I would be glad with some inputs from you guys about this. Which would be the best considering quality, reliability, FC and maintenance? I just couldn't decide on this yet...