waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
HEY ALLL :D lets start hang out here man

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
Haha ! Hallo From Terengganu. This is Great 1. Soon to join any TT that happen in PJ/KL. This is my favorite Forum ever ZTH ROCKS ! At Last u guys bring to here. ! love it.

waynezyu

From Facebook
Mar 26, 2012
Haha ! Hallo From Terengganu. This is Great 1. Soon to join any TT that happen in PJ/KL. This is my favorite Forum ever ZTH ROCKS ! At Last u guys bring to here. ! love it.
Hi Bro Badturz, we are planing to have one TT session soon :)

subsonique

Flashpoint
you are all noobs!!! hail to the old bird!!! hahaha. welcome to the club Sarbath Singh and Wayne!

subsonique

Flashpoint
COme join www.vwclubmalaysia.net The one and only... VW car club in Malaysia
joined already liao haha.

---------- Post added at 04:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:56 PM ----------

bro, please say you are an AUDI owner hehe. ada gang sikit hehe.

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
Burung la you, I know you getting V8 very soon.....

Sarbath

Nov 4, 2011
wei wei yeah sub is an old man botak summore, thats y need to drive v8 because the ball cannot vibrate nicely within 4cylinder haha.. Ty for the welcome.. Soundman sempat lagi promote vwclubmalaysia hahahaha

subsonique

Flashpoint
wei wei yeah sub is an old man botak summore, thats y need to drive v8 because the ball cannot vibrate nicely within 4cylinder haha.. Ty for the welcome.. Soundman sempat lagi promote vwclubmalaysia hahahaha
whatever this burung is talking about, i don't understand and i am not listening! hahaha. repeat what you said beng, tak dengar la.

Soundman

Jul 6, 2005
Bro... I long time member of ZTH....la.... Tengok la ranking....

Sub... needs a faster car.... cause he's GHADAFI.....

subsonique

Flashpoint
Bro... I long time member of ZTH....la.... Tengok la ranking....

Sub... needs a faster car.... cause he's GHADAFI.....
ceh!!! i kena tembak Ghadafi pulak haha. ehhh you also nigger rich what, getting an R ceh ceh ceh haha.

Any good shows on TV you can recommend about cars? I saw a good one that is coming soon to discovery called Chop Shop, where two guys remake wrecks and sell them on http://www.discoverychannel.co.uk/chopshop/ - it looks pretty good....any other ideas?