Exterior and Body

NEW Philips HID low beam 5K - RM 980

aiM

Feb 2, 2005
www.geocities.com
For sale is Philips HID low beam 5000K, only for RM 980
Brand New!! All size i have, H4, H7, etc. just name it!
Location JB, outside jb - poslaju west malaysia RM 10, sabah/sarawak RM 20

call me for more information =)

* will update picture soon

aiM 012-7519340 013-7734335

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
can u provide more infor please...

like ballast model etc...?

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
are they the same as what other ZTH selling??? the oem version one?

coz original philips one will have a year warranty..... and it's not that cheap...

ur's will be oem 4300k pholips hid for merz and BM's?????

aiM

Feb 2, 2005
www.geocities.com
OTF-39 said:
are they the same as what other ZTH selling??? the oem version one?

coz original philips one will have a year warranty..... and it's not that cheap...

ur's will be oem 4300k pholips hid for merz and BM's?????
haiyo!! not OEM one, this is conversion kit. by the way, personal warranty only 1 week, if u want 1 year warranty = RM 1800. ok? my one is cheap coz its my lobang!.. haha, by the way, my one is made in Germany =)

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
hi bro... if its not 4300k oem then i will be interested....

are u able to post up a pic of it and when it works? it will give us the buyer here a clear idea as well.... pls work it out can???

thanks mate... hope to hear form u soon....

aiM

Feb 2, 2005
www.geocities.com
No more Philips HID

Hello everbody!! got some bad news, my philips HID out of stock already, i had only sold to the JB customer only.. But, i reply i got other brand of hid. :

Bulbs = Philips 5K low beam - made in germany
Socket = made in germany
Ballast =imported from france
only got for H1 and H2
Price = RM 850

OTF-39

Mar 10, 2005
Hid

wanna buy bulb only how much???

Mar 6, 2005
Dear 54321,

Pls do not sabo other people "For Sale" Posting.

Pls start your own thread.

Last edited by a moderator: