New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

Exterior and Body

New Ori Philips 4800k H.I.D

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Ballast is only for sale for who purchased full set from me b 4. This is after sales service.
Bulbs can sell seperately bcoz i need to convince my customer not to worry about the warranty.
I am so sorry about your request but i will sell u ballast alone if u purchase another full set wit me.

Each ballast is RM80. Each bulb is RM80. *Terms & Condition Apply

TY.

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Bring
Up
My

DmC

Any pics of the colour its produces?
Btw, can u modify it to H3?

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
i need wait the moon come up then i can take the picture...hehe...

H3 also can.

i will post the effect after i got the picture

DmC

Thanks bro.
Pics of the lights at night would be good.
If ngam, i want it.
If buy 2 sets can get cheaper eh?

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Compare Hyundai Getz wit Wira normal lights
Hyundai Getz wit 4800k H.I.D
Proton Wira wit Normal H4 lights

InCar View

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
Bring
Up
My

DmC

Bro,
The lights looked good.
I want 1 set of H3 bulbs to fit in my fog lights.
Btw,I'm staying in damansara jaya near One Utama.
Please PM info on where to meet n install (hope u have other place to install than Klang).
BTW, does it comes with manual installation?

Cheers

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
I am so sorry to tell u guys that the H3 socket is out of stock now,
Only H4 available.

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Bro, Rm288 best price ?? If self installation where to meet up to collect the stuff ?? Klang is bid far ler...

Saga/Iswara/Wira all can install right ?? Just plug and play ?? Pm me pls...H4.

Vlioxo

Nov 8, 2006
bro .. very very very .. interested lar ....

erm .. 1st i want to ask you ..

RM160 i take 2 ballast from u ok ??

or u have bulbs with higher k's ??

nokia

Dec 26, 2006
g88,
pm replied. check inbox.

Vlioxo,
if u want the higher bulbs which i have is 8000k where i sell it for RM 220 per pair but i got no stock wit me. i need my frein in Klang to send to u.
The ballast can support it. U r smart !!!
After all, all of them will b RM160 + RM220. Excluding delivery fees.
Btw, there is a better deal if u r looking for 8000k. Search in forums.
I wont jealous of it, he got his business, i got mine.
If u want the ballast only, i also can sell to u.

Vlioxo

Nov 8, 2006
eh bro .. sorry ah .. i am question kid but u are a good seller i felt ..

so a few more Q..

1. If i buy i stay in Damansara Jaya, Near KDU College.. able to send or if post how much ?

2. ur 8000k is second hand or new ? ur fren got 12000k ? H4 with magnet for hi/lo or just low beam ?

3. u said ur's is taken from harrier H4 but from my knowledge if i am not wrong, harrier is HB4. If put in normal H4 car.. sure kena tangkap cos the light angle will be blasting up to the sky, very high , glaring to other road user and posible easy detection from police cos of eye soring glare..

4. how many sets u still have ?

thanks very much and much much ..

and COD ? or cash upfront ?

Just wondering if anyone here drives a Fiesta 1.6S, would love to hear some comments about it. I personally think it is the best offer in the market compared to other hatchbacks and sedans which are in the similar price range like the Mazda 2, City, Latio & etc.