Car Culture

New NIKE & PUMA T-Shirts Available

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
Special for zerotohundred members/viewers now!!!
NIKE & PUMA T-Shirts for sale now with lower prices. There are Dri-fit NIKE T-Shirts as well. Nike Dri-fit = RM30-40 per piece. PUMA = RM20 per piece. Plenty of them with different colors. Price are negotiable if buying more than up to one piece of T-Shirts. Im located in K.L area. Can meet up in a place to show the T-shirts. Quickly while stock last !!~ ALL BRANDED ; NOT IMMITATION

*only t-shirt available at the moment!

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
wat is ur hp number ar?

wat color n size available? im fat one la.....got size? ahaha

PM me ur number.....i wan buy....i only buy black color shirt...got? L or XL size normaly.... :tee:

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
NEW NIKE AND PUMA T-Shirt For Sale. *BRANDED ; NOT IMMITATION

Special for zerotohundred members/viewers now!!!
NIKE & PUMA T-Shirts for sale now with lower prices. There are Dri-fit NIKE T-Shirts as well. Nike Dri-fit = RM30-40 per piece. PUMA = RM20 per piece. Plenty of them with different colors. Price are negotiable if buying more than up to one piece of T-Shirts. Im located in K.L area. Can meet up in a place to show the T-shirts. Quickly while stock last !!~

ALL BRANDED ; NOT IMMITATION

My contact no. = 012-3178605

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
Branded one garantee

bobo said:
aiks.. so cheap.. sure or not not immitation?? got pic??

well it is branded for sure not immitate 1, can check it or compare the tag in nike shops also. no worry about quality man ! haha` :biggrin:

But then size are most M and L , not much XL haf to find ~ mm.... prices are negotiable if purchase up to 1 piece. PUMA currently lact of stock, haf to hurry ooo .... :wink:

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
how fat are u ar` bro ? haha`

EVO3gsr said:
wat is ur hp number ar?

wat color n size available? im fat one la.....got size? ahaha

PM me ur number.....i wan buy....i only buy black color shirt...got? L or XL size normaly.... :tee:

HahA` black color sure got bro ~ how fat are u ? ur height ? i think normally L can la coz the size of nike shirts normally for europeans so the size wouldn't be so small, i think L the most XL for u also can d ~ ohyea u can contact me at this no. 012-3178605

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
tomurn said:
HahA` black color sure got bro ~ how fat are u ? ur height ? i think normally L can la coz the size of nike shirts normally for europeans so the size wouldn't be so small, i think L the most XL for u also can d ~ ohyea u can contact me at this no. 012-3178605

im 188cm....tall or not a? 95kg....fat o not ar?

but quite handsome....ahaha.....jk

:dancing2:

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
ur not bad AR~~

brother said:
free bump for u brother.....nice item and liang chai tomurn :biggrin:

heya Bro... ~ ur leng cai also ar .... dun so humble la ~ im not leng cai at all anywhere ... ahah ~ ohyea ..... nice gauge uve sold to me .... satisfied with it .... thx a lot ~

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
oooo not fat not fat ~

EVO3gsr said:
im 188cm....tall or not a? 95kg....fat o not ar?

but quite handsome....ahaha.....jk

:dancing2:

heya Mr. E3 GsR brother , haha ~ 188 cm tall .... haha but ur 95 still ok la .`.. haha handsome ? mmmm haf to see 1st lo ahah ~ but i think u dare to say that ..... must b not bad la rite ? haha ~ dun pura pura oo .... mayb ur damn handsome 1 purposely say urself = fat haha ~ ur not fat la ~ macho la i think`

tomurn

Aug 16, 2005
hi BOBO

bobo said:
bro.. where can i see the item??

brother bobo, erm ..... can i know where are u stayin ? if possible , i can bring them to u , cause my items ... i mean the t-shirts = too much , and haf different different sizes and designs....
im stayin in kl area , where are u stayin ? i can bring n let u see if u really interest .... k ....

AJ6677

Aug 12, 2005
Melawati
bro, wonder why the dri-fit is so cheap. btw...im interested. where can we meet up to see the t-shirts? can meet up in kl-jln ipoh, setapak and nearby area lor....

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
wow... Nike t-shirts are not bad.. must view must view... specially the dri-fit one.. got a few for myself also.. hehe... thx for the smooth transactions man.. looking forward for more.. haha... :_: :_: :_:

free bumpz for him...

guys,

as topic says, where can i get lubegard lubricant for cars? which shop is selling it around klang valley??