new model satria carbon fiber rear spoiler!!

Exterior and Body

new model satria carbon fiber rear spoiler!!

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
got a brand spankin new unit of the new model satria carbon fiber rear spoiler..going for RM1100...to view the item, call 012-4101180 alex..

pics as below..some not so clear..best to view it wif ur own eyes..sorry for the fingerprints... :D

clemm

Nov 24, 2003
fuyohhhh...........very nice stufff......but very expansive lahhhhhh...
i cant buy........sad..!!!!!!

but its very good stuff for satria.........
i c R3 ... very nice after install this...... :blink: :blink: :blink:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Guys,

We would appreciate you do not advertise as R3 spoiler as we, RaceRally Research ,do not as yet sell the spoiler to the public. and if the location is Penang it is definately not an R3 spoiler.

Thank You

meandmebitch

Sep 1, 2004
nice..... bro, r u da same guy who did evomr's carbon stuff???sori but jus curious...
n free *bump* 4 u man....cool stuff... :D :D :D :D

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
meandmebitch,

nope, he aint the person who did it.

wildboar,

one of the rejected goods? bring the Gen-2 cf bonnet and fenders out ler....

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
wah nice carbon fiber but price scary lah

Mine cost Rm250 carbon fiber Gti spoiler

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
Originally posted by faisal@Jan 14 2005, 11:02
No Dude, You can't call it an "R3-anything". Call It a Satria GTi CF spoiler for all I care, but not an R3 Spoiler.
wonder wats all the fuss abt calling it an R3 "look-a-like"...its not like im saying it came from or was taken from an ori R3...oh well...as long as u r happy..i change it to "NEW MODEL SATRIA REAR CARBON FIBER SPOILER"..wokey??

wildboar

Jun 24, 2004
meandmebitch: nope me not da guy...

notiguy: dun have da gen 2 CF stuff la...but CF gear knob got la...havent seen it yet tho..but if u wanna view i can get a unit lo..watever CF products u interested, just lemme know, i try to get a sample unit..

zeneger: RM250 for CF??? waa...u got a good deal man...anyway im just helping a fren...

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by wildboar@Jan 14 2005, 17:18
meandmebitch: nope me not da guy...

notiguy: dun have da gen 2 CF stuff la...but CF gear knob got la...havent seen it yet tho..but if u wanna view i can get a unit lo..watever CF products u interested, just lemme know, i try to get a sample unit..

zeneger: RM250 for CF??? waa...u got a good deal man...anyway im just helping a fren...
wildboar,

you're attached with david toh?

guys.. need your help and opinion..

can fto dashboard fit satria or not? have u heard about it? ok or not ??i heard that evo4 dashbord can fit wira with some mod..but how bout fto... i want to try la...:shades_smile: