New Limited Edition Honda City VTEC

I have read it from MotorTrader's sites. I think is a nice car...from the picture lah. dunno will it look nice on a real car or not....:p

alien

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
Wow.. only 150 units?
But it's quite expensive being about 5k more than the normal city..
It's juz different in terms of look... but then again.. =p

Kazuhito

Kazuhito

Mar 23, 2005
hmm...i guess justa the same...but got the bodykit n spoiler so its diff lor....n te sport rims...thats why...can build one leh...

Is the engine still same ah ?? I heard its a Vtec. not IDSI...:confused:

jaywat

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
Different should be outlook and vtec engine only...

Booost

Booost

TitanRev said:
Is the engine still same ah ?? I heard its a Vtec. not IDSI...:confused:
wat is the difference better Vtec and IDSI?? care to clarify? me a nooob..hhee.

jaywat

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
VTEC is like MIVEC and VVTI ....those variable timing stuff. When VTEC comes, also known as WOT, wild cam kick in and the car become damn powerful.

VTEC runs on 16 valves, either sohc or dohc, 4 spark plug...IDS-i run on 8 valve and 8 spark plugs, sohc only.

hope bros here can help a little

currently my car have some dent and rust..so i do all the bodywork,knocking and simen all by myself..but the problem now..i dun hv enuff money to paint my car

so is there anything i can spray?not the normal can..cos when i wanna paint..all musr rub again..i need something to spray just for a meanwhile by tyhe time i get enuff money

is there anything like can type undercoat for automotive use?