hihi popiah, thanks for the helping~~~ :D

thanks for the info and experience that u told me, really help me a lot... :D

thanks~~~ :)

:D

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
no prob, :P i m sure u r glad ur car finish can be smooth as glass now (although only certain parts... ) :D

time to look for some detailing clay :lol: as i mentioned yesterday, make sure you get the new clay, not the old clay. n keep me updated.

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
wash->polish->wax

bare minimum steps described. haha to know more, just go to meguiar's site. or detail city.com

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
well this is wat i do to my car...
when i wash the second timei wax..
do this repeatedly..if not so dirty wash with water only...
i m using Adler Wax from Uk..
can find in any car accessories shop or go to the paint shop buy from them..
cheers...

popiah

Mar 20, 2004
Haha, got a new clay enthusiast liao. :P Make sure that after claying must remember to protect the paint yah.

Having this problem where if my car don't start for 2 days, i will need to jumpstart it... happen for 3 weekends in a row...

Changed the battery to AC Delco MF but still same problem... switch to another AC Delco batt but problem still persists....

However, when car starts, charging show 13.0 Volt .... sometimes when idle at traffic light.. drops to like 12.2 Volt .. and even once to 11.5 Volt ....

And when engine is off, its about 12.4V only ... is this a sign that my alternator is a...