neo sifu ~~~

lphilipl

Oct 3, 2013
Sabah
guys, any idea in make satria neo ( A ) campro 2007 to 150hp ??
is that possible ?
teach me how to do it pleaseeee :burnout:

manual gearbox swap first

if i dun go to BOT or swap engine, is that possible ?
Yes.

Add this

Some people really brilliant. Don't want to exercise, and want to look like Arnold Schwarzenegger.

Or you can open up the engine block and forge everything, run bigger injectors, standalone ECU, aftermarket fuel pump, advance the ignition and run on RON 97 only, which I believe you do not have the money to do so cause it costs more than bolt on turbo.

jerrysiow

Jan 3, 2012
Seremban
im willing to go and train,
jus asking wat if i train i can be arnold or not =(
Don't be so sad bro. Ixeo use to behave like that and I like to see his style -.-". But you can find out actually he is telling you the honest answer.

lphilipl

Oct 3, 2013
Sabah
i knew...
im jus asking wat mod shut i do for an auto with bot n swap engine to go 150hp

by the way, are u going to telling me that a manual can go that but auto cant ?

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
on wheel or on flywheel..

on flywheel a bit easier..
camshaft, intake, exhaust, ecu should get you around 140..
head work (port and polish) or high compression would done it..
but the cost will be more than bolt on turbo...

on wheel a bit harder..
swap to manual first..

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

no matter how you do it, you're bound to hit the wall..with the auto tranny.
get the tranny swapped first..
last time, you swapped from manual to auto?

:adore:

crazykatak

Mar 1, 2006
Subang Jaya
on wheel or on flywheel..

on flywheel a bit easier..
camshaft, intake, exhaust, ecu should get you around 140..
head work (port and polish) or high compression would done it..
but the cost will be more than bolt on turbo...

on wheel a bit harder..
swap to manual first..

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 PM ----------

last time, you swapped from manual to auto?

:adore:
i swapped mine from auto to manual..voila! about 10-12% increased power measured on the wheels lol

:love:

hamidiyaakub

Nov 15, 2012
wahhh!!..are u sure bro?
how about the price?
how much are you willing to spend for you car? actually, BOT need to look on how much power you want and willing to spend. other than turbine, piping, bov, intercooler and dump pipe. also need to look at fuel system (injector, regulator, fuel rail). Plus, a good management and proper tuning. then, so on... (clutch, suspension, brake system, etc..) for support your car power.. you can make a bit research on each item needed for turbo system, labor cost, etc.. :biggrin:

This year’s Formula One race schedule has garnered some criticism for being too packed with 20 races crammed in but for 2012, things are going to get a little tighter as the return of the US Grand Prix has been marked for June 17 2012 at the Circuit of the Americas in Texas, bringing the total races to a staggering 21.

The tentative calendar has already been approved by the FIA and includes all the 20 races...