Need to ask about wheel spacers, are they durable ?

foofis

May 23, 2010
Johor
Dear zth ppl,

I like to ask those who is already using this type of wheel spacers. I am interested to get the 25mm ones. So you guys who are using it for front and rear wheels, I want to ask doest them wobbles during highspeeds and braking ?

Thanks alot.

aHLengChai

Aug 21, 2006
erm..from what i heard..yup its wobbles during braking..maybe cap ayam 1 i guess

foofis

May 23, 2010
Johor
I mean, those really good quality ones, not chap ayam. I seen alot 180sx using these spacers too....

i think the not ciken brand uses aluminium billet somethinng like that 1 le......
dunno how much it costs though....

u try ask Kenny the 1 wid kancil sidewinder bodykit.....check out his spacers....

GSR06

Dec 22, 2006
One of my friends' Satria is using 3.5" spacer at the back with 19" rim... so, the spacer in your photo should be alright though. What is the reason that you wanna install the spacer? Mind to share?

foofis

May 23, 2010
Johor
coz i looking for pcd100 to pcd114.3 spacers, so i can put yummy shelby dish rim :)

kennyyeoh

Sep 11, 2008
i just saw this.. well my reply is its safe, well till now its safe, im using it on all the three cars im having. the sidewinder is using 2.5 in 110 to 100 pcd conversion... so far im happy...one thing tho.. u ought to get those with a center guide, so your wheel dont run out of balance... the picture above has no center guide

Newbienissan

Banned
Jul 19, 2010
earth
hey kenny,

those with centre guides one, how much n where to get them ? u know any kangtao to get them ? i am looking for 6 pcs actually

2 pcs pcd100 to pcd100

4 pcs pcd110 to 114.3

aHLengChai

Aug 21, 2006
guys, i need a opinion..

already done wide fender to my car.. so i'm going to do custom cnc spacer..

can anybody here show/teach me how/ways to measure size of the desired thickness

thomzcruz80

Oct 1, 2011
Kuching
Yup.in need d answer as ahlengchai s my ride need to do as ahlengchai too (widebody)...
Im using male female 18'' rim for waja,but rear rim im using alloy spacer s the spoke hit the brake caliper.

hye everyone..

i need to change my os giken twin plate ( the plate only)...

does anyone know how much it is..
where to get it...

TQ