Need some sifus here to give some opinion on my Hyundai Getz...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Hi guys/ sifus,

Want to get some opinion from some sifu owners of Hyundai Getz.

- If install sport spring with standard absorber, will this harm & spoil our drive-shaft in long run? Life span of drive shaft will it shorten? Currently I am using stock rim with 185/65/14.

- Is this the original tyre size for Getz? 185/65/14.

- I just had my Getz major repair. Now the car is in its good condition to drive but being annoyed by the rear sound "mouse sound" if you know what I meant. Anyone have this problem before? Anyone have any solution on this? The sounds should coming from those plastic covers.

- Any good recommendation on full body-kit for Hyundai Getz? Looking for good material not fiber. And installation is PNP.

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
if can try to open up each plastic power n buy a big big piece of sponge. stick to plastic cover n fit back.

Volvo's Safety Centre Has Performed 2000 Crash Tests Since Inception

The Volvo Cars Safety Centre has performed over two thousand crash tests since its inauguration in the year 2000. The level of activity has grown over the years and ten cars per week are now tested in the crash test laboratory - one of the leading facilities of its type in the world.

The Volvo Cars Safety Centre is...