Need review on nissan cefiro a32 2.5 manual

hex999

Oct 27, 2011
I'm planning to buy a nissan cefiro a32 2.5 manual, preferred the vq25dd neo.
Any have any opinion regarding my decision? and hows the power for this car? and is there any LSD/6 SPEED manual tranny for this engine?
I was actually thinking on an a31 with a 1jz/RB25 as well, but i dont really like the chasis of that car :D

I need some advice from some nissan sifu.

syzedey

Oct 26, 2011
Bro gear mane ade sampai 6 gear, cma ade 5 gear je, injin vq2.5 cuma 190hp kalau tak salah. Masuk vq3.0 lah. Hafcut saya penah nampak.

hex999

Oct 27, 2011
Well it was stated on a wiki that the
VQ25DD

VQ25DD
The 2495cc engine has Bore and stroke of 85 mm and 73.3 mm respectively, with a compression ratio of 11 to 11.3:1. It produces 210 PS (150 kW; 210 hp) to 215 PS (158 kW; 212 hp) @6400 rpm and 195 to 199 lb·ft (264 to 270 N·m) @4400 rpm, well im not sure if this info is 100% correct since its from a wiki.

3.0, i don't feel worth it to pay the roadtax for that amount of power :D, so ill stick to a 2.5, and a typo on my post, is there any LSD manual gearbox for the vq25dd engine?
and im not sure if there is a 6 speed for the 1jz or rb25det for the a31?

Very often, aftermarket auto tuning firms tend to hit overdrive when working on a car, especially one like a supercar. Rather than going over the top and crossing the border with outrageous styling, we’re looking at you Gemballa, most supercars just need a little extra touch or two to make it stand out and look sharp.

One of the few that seem to get that right is Oakley Design. When we say they just bump...