...... need place

jiaojiao the great

Apr 28, 2004
man ...... seriously let us drifters form a group or something and get ourselves a big ass drift land to practice .......... its hard to find playgrounds now a days man ...... if can find also kena halau ........ :(

WAJA2003

How about big round about at shah alam??? 4 lane wide
100% no car or ppl kacau u...
or try GIANT 1 utama car park lohh,but maybe kena kacau 1 larr

jiaojiao the great

Apr 28, 2004
u sure thats a good place arr ? ......the giant 1 utama car park sure kena halau wan ....not to mention that time i went to 1 utama roof open air carpark with metalzone kena diu kau from security guard ....

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
Originally posted by synail@Sep 16 2004, 18:16
tmn jaya lrt car park
:ph34r:
u play there oso aaa?

ekekekek...but watch out for broken glasses...

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
Originally posted by samexiv@Sep 16 2004, 18:27
try every friday midnight at subang2 industrial
i am speechless.....

WAJA2003

How to kelisa make DONUT???
See the tyre mark is DONUT tyre mark worr???
Fuiyooo crazy larrr....wira n kelisa also burn out so chun...

kith

Jul 21, 2004
there's a place which i suggest ss18 subang in front or r&k satay.. some can drag race also.. 2 in 1 drag & drift... the place is not that big but just a suggestion...

WAJA2003

Originally posted by kith@Sep 17 2004, 19:51
there's a place which i suggest ss18 subang in front or r&k satay.. some can drag race also.. 2 in 1 drag & drift... the place is not that big but just a suggestion...
Can u show the location clearly???

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
I know where is it.....not suitable I think as it is very, very near to housing area as besides every Sat. nite the police will patrol around there very often just to disperse the crowd around the front area(near the car show room) who are there to watch illegal races.

Eiki

Aug 8, 2004
-
i heard subang industrial area have stoped for play now.. i heard them change to subang2 ... but y i have try to there.. but i still did't found them?>?? friday n sat .. what time??? subang 2 quite big that area... many empty shop house.. :angry:

I decided to park my car on roadside at pj housing area main road, jln ss3/14, due to clutch pump leaked, only frm 7.15pm to 9pm, just now. I intended to force drive it on 2nd gear when traffic is clear at 9pm but when I arrived, found that driver's side door was unlocked, I was shocked that steering wasn't there, boot also left opened, my 2 spare tyre on rear seat also not in the same position as before, some wiring cut, i believe someone tried to start the engine but failed. It's just a...