Need Help on my Nissan Sunny 130Y

hamsterwong

Jan 18, 2009
hi, i have 1 nissan sunny 130Y car...currently my car hv some place is damaged...i nt so familiar in car, so i will post my picture here, hopefully need someone to advise the damaged part can change or nt??...thx!!

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
gear change got problem ??
if not then i think none major except change of a cover coz yours break liao only ...

jdmr31

Mar 24, 2006
www.thecarspace.com
Whereabouts are you located? You might have a very hard time getting one in KL.

You could try asking the gentlemen at Tan Chong for a new one, but be prepared to shell out a pretty sum for the cover (if they still have it). The part no that cover is 96912-10A02 (that should help you get started).

Failing that, you may have to ask around in used spare-part "potong-kereta" shops that are located in some of the northern state towns e.g. ipoh etc

Having said that, congratulations on your new car! Nissan Sunnys are awesome, yet simple and down-to-earth cars. Mine always puts a smile on my face everytime I drive her :proud:

where and roughly how much if i wanna rewrap/repair my steering...

sigh..

thanks =)