Need help: Hyundai Elantra 1.8 2002

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Hi guys.. my friends Hyundai engine already reached the end of its life...

Can you suggest what other engine (if any) which suitable to replace it?

Thanks..

zeuz

May 7, 2005
Go for 2.0 g4gf more power n torq like mine elantra use 2.0/2.4 L we don alot ot hyundai convertion n u can see it in hypermalaysia facebook
We sell hcut 2.0 hyundai g4gf n oso engine kosong....pls don shy to call us at my ctc 01116381005
If u fon believe pls com to our shop that only do hyundai performance....
We done elantra convert 2.4
We done getz convert 2.0
Accent convrt 2.0
Getz and accent convrt 1.5 twincam
In 5 days working hours
Pls call us

zeuz

May 7, 2005
Nice suggestion tink wise of cross mber if u hv 3k for reengineering crossmember wit pleasure to do so

If you look at the back page of The Sun on 16 August, can you count how many people are involved in the creation of Persona? 306! I was thinking like only 1 person...... and his/her job is to design it longer.

Joke! need so many people to make a car longer! Take a hike Proton!