Need advised.. BMW 318i E36 M3 or Mitsubishi Evo 6

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
hello guys..

I would like got the best advised from u all about this 2 machine..
1. Bmw 318i e36 M3 and
2. Mitsubishi Evo 6

the both car prices is not same and my budget is compatible 4 that car..
Yes, if look out the power.. Evo 6 is a monster campare than 318i e36.. But an e36 was produced for a nice looking good and also tough built
also if wearing the full M3 suit..rite? Dont want a 325 and 328 ok.. I'll preffered 318 only..

By the way.. I was realy fall in love with the 2 both cars n wanna the right suggestion for me also from u all guys..
Hope u all can peace my mind for this two road going monster cars.. Tq
:driver:

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
Bro.. E36 318i and E36 M3 are two completely different cars. The 318i is an underpowered entry level 3-series while the M3 is a monster of it's era. There's no such thing as E36 318i M3.

Mie VR4

Feb 27, 2007
bro..
Yup.. Definitely true.. There was no 318i e36 M3.. However i meant 318i e36 in M3's suit.. Converted only bodypart..

camp

Mar 22, 2006
Maintanance wise i think e6 much cheeper...

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
if bmw go for M3, if M3 replica better get Evo 6...cannot tahan the feel of g-force heheheh evo 6 handling oso good..coz 4wd....got so many performance part...iterm of look booth oso gona be in oldschool category....interms of maintenance if that evo remain as std factory spec..the maintenance maybe cheaper...bmw std spec maitenance higher...

Zeroed

I would go for the Evo6.

Newer, way more powerful, better handling, lower maintenance and less chances of problems if kept stock standard.

Personally I think it looks better too. You may think the E36 has good build, but its not that great really. Heavier materials but not necessarily better fitting compared to the Evo, Evo is more plasticky but has less rattles/squeaks...

I want to put some 25mm wheel spacers on my car. I just know that I could run into issues with rubbing the wheel well. I would like to eventually BONOS kit. I'm guessing this will cause problems if I put in wheel spacers. I currently have the stock 17'' wheels from Honda as well. Is it possible to run a wider tire with spacers? So many factors. Does anyone have knowledge or experience with this? Thanks.