need advice

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
jam de brake as in complete stop ?

btw refering to service and maintenance, where should i service my car ?

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
i stay at sg long, kajang .... ppl tell me tom's or vision at bangsar is good and trial tuning sprit too ...

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
nay... CCM guys dun go there... the important thing about workshop is they gotta be honest.... I've seen so many that tried to cheat ppl... telling this spoil lah... that spoil lah.... when it's only some small small problem only....

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
true ... in malaysia always see what car you drive...
when see big or expensive car sure naik harga and try to scam ...
den where or which shop i should go to ?

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
beats me... if you find an ideal workshop do tell me.....

I send mine to PP autosport.... been sending there for 4 years now.... it's kind of far for you though... kepong.....

Criz. Valentine

Nov 23, 2009
oh ... that's really far ... anyway thanks ...

and regarding my brakes really dunno what to do about it but flushing the brake fluid or do everything the bros here tell me to ?

U

uplinkhack

the best solution is solving the problem... and not doing things that's not related to the problem... so... you gotta find out the source of the problem.... how to find out? I also dunno... hehehee... that's why, you may as well perform the basic maintenance needed... flush your brake fluid every 2 years.... it's cheap and mandatory... :)

when you jam your brakes, does it lock up your wheel easily(abs kicks in)?
if jam brake and ABS kicks in easily, what does it mean? Tires no good?

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
means your leg muscle is good enough... if not then gotta go gym already..... you've sold your celi rite?

Hey guy! im still new in Motorsport.

i have own a free throttle body s90 (62mm) for 4g13 i have a several question :-

1) what the benefits of using this TB?

2) can i use this TB with original OEM intake? how?

3) Any setting i need to do ? what?

help me with your experiences please! thank you.