Need Advice on GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663

vios2006

Oct 25, 2008
On behalf on my fren,
What ECU is best to replace his old GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663?
Any suggestion? Offer?

vios2006

Oct 25, 2008
Ok2, so either GSR or RS ecu can replace the old ecu. without any modification?

vios2006

Oct 25, 2008
Any other suggestion from other member?

---------- Post added at 09:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:08 AM ----------

GSR sifu master?

sooenson

Jan 25, 2005
recommend original evo 1,2 or 3 ecu. i think you need to change the air flow sensor as well. did this before many years ago. i cant recall much for it has been years since i sold off that car. all i can say, cheap way to have the extra ummph!

Anyways guys i am new here, sorry if i am doing things wrongly here

Alright, i am driving an Honda Accord SV4, H22A engine with auto transmission,
just running stock black top engine with HWL Adjustables Hi/Low Soft/Hard, and some interiors done as well,
i have been deciding on changing gearbox to manual first, what i have found is that the gearbox that is highly capable for my engine is the T2W4 (i want lsd) which is from a CL1, if i am not mistaken, correct me please if i am wrong...