www.csee-loong.com

si|verfish

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Those zany stickers do nothing for me...maybe except turning my stomach.

silverwave

silverwave

Nov 25, 2005
the fire coming out from the muffler is because its turbo?

i thought fire only comes out if it is nitro..

correct me if i am wrong.

LanEvo8

LanEvo8

Jul 19, 2005
sELANGOR
Got ZTH member selling this stuff just put add the exhaust REV until 3000rpm.Flame come out.

SkYwAlKeR

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
the intercooler looks delicious... hahaha.... nice nice polished teeth....

the rims dun fit the racer look car lar.... get some volk TE better....

acbc

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Fast and the Furious wannabe... fire comes from a Fire Dragon kit.

ExceL

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
rice rice baby...

anyways lol, lets say you pull up behind this guy at the traffic lights, and the accidently spit flames at the bumper? hmmm..

(i know u have to rev it first)

hi,

i recently serviced my car and asked the mech to take out the spark plug to see the condition of it,

below is the pic:

it looks like its in healthy condition judging by the light gray deposit but the cracks look like i have been experiencing detonation

any help?