Myvi Adjustable Absorber

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
bilstein motorsport series is running on monotube too..

so as rally..

HWL has different ranges too...

HWL MT-1 is hi and lo only..no softhard
HWL produces soft hard too..and they are producing many other brands u see on the market..

however, with the right settings, both are relatively lasting..

it depends on many factors like...oil,shaft length/stroke/diameter,oil seal...setting matching aka spring rates, height and ETC...

I chose HWL as the initial MT1 was cheap and i can get the spring rate i want..besides that, the servicing is cheaper too..

i am a poor man..no money for titan...

---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

and SF bro, for altis..ambik HWL la..cheap and reasonable..

bilstein motorsport series is running on monotube too..

so as rally..

HWL has different ranges too...

HWL MT-1 is hi and lo only..no softhard
HWL produces soft hard too..and they are producing many other brands u see on the market..

however, with the right settings, both are relatively lasting..

it depends on many factors like...oil,shaft length/stroke/diameter,oil seal...setting matching aka spring rates, height and ETC...

I chose HWL as the initial MT1 was cheap and i can get the spring rate i want..besides that, the servicing is cheaper too..

i am a poor man..no money for titan...
Ah...learn some new things today:biggrin: :adore:

What car did u install on?

Where got poor leh...just that you know to use money wisely nia :top:

GF driving accord wor :rofl:

Cheaper than GAB?

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
almost like GAB's price la...dun use GAB la...everyday gotta "GAB GAB GAB" later ur gf korek ur eye balls..hahaha

My stock kenali and CRV(due to NosGV) running on HWL

I use GAB I won't GAB GAB GAB geh...the most GAB end up and change it to "GRAB GRAB GRAB" only :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

NOS!? :stoned: as in those F&F Movie punya NOS?

DJgErM

Feb 16, 2005
SIC Turn 7 & 8
www.germ.cjb.net
no la..NGV nia..stupid tank so heavy..and the owner me....is stupid enough to install...

HWL hilo softhard also about 2k plus i guess..

wah..never "SEE" then "GRAB"...bahaya le SF bro...i tell felixia...hahaha

HWL is more expensive than GAB
yea..for MT1 series..slightly more expensive...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hey guys....dun forget the slogan=)