my vios performace DROPPPPP help~~

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
it happen yesterday .... when i accerated it .. i feel that rpm not fast like before... it just happen suddenly..

actually my 0-100normal will be around 9.4-9.8sec (i read from my RSM)
but now 10.58sec till 11sec !!! :shock: :shock: what the hell happen ???!?!?
possible my plug kon ?

i can't accpet the 11sec !?!?!? argggggggggggggggggggggggggg ~ ~~ :hmmmm:
helpppppp

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
Woah that make sooo much diffrnce ? before that i use Ron95 for few week not notice able.. but now ... damn notice able... any idea ?

muzhaffar

Dec 1, 2008
try change to ron97 and see if it give different
i can feel my car lost power alot
but i not diving a vios..
just old car running blacktop engine..

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
muzhaffar back top is alot better than our 1nzfe :D is my next traget if my turbo project fail LOL..

huakenny that impreza was your ? man... is my dream car... :D

btw does after i pump Ron95 i can feel the difference directly ? or after few week ?
because this happen after i pun 3 times Ron95 ... if yes it shall happen instantly (what i think la) because mind happen after 3week

so that mean before that we are using Ron97 rite ?

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
erm nop nothing touch... got after market maniford to direct pipe... lightweight pully.... Hks super fiter.. and all of those noob mod... i dont touch anything and i notice that power lost this few days...
darn at sarawak don't have Ron97 at my area ~~ :banghead:

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
i got a vios last time.. but now belong to my mom after i got my new ride.

2day i got no transport so i borrow her ride. just a few weeks i din drive it and i do feel the power losstt.. pickup no power. the car react very slow. >.<

i also think that it's cause of the ron95..

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
huakenny : NOp.. my area shell dun have ~~ :banghead:

yaw90 : damn... may be u change to GTR liaw.. and after that drive back vios of cause feel slow.. :biggrin:

damn now my car totally no force when accelerating like i driving a BUmper car... :banghead: not like before there is 40% performace drop i notice ...

joshua7paul

Jun 6, 2009
erm nop nothing touch... got after market maniford to direct pipe... lightweight pully.... Hks super fiter.. and all of those noob mod... i dont touch anything and i notice that power lost this few days...
darn at sarawak don't have Ron97 at my area ~~ :banghead:
shud be the fuel ur using man...but b4 u change ur exhaust system?..how was it like?...cos with lightweight pully..ur accel shud be better...

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
yes !!! it feel improve alot after i done alot those those bla bla bla mod... but this happen this few days ago... it just happen so sunddenly when i driving .. and i feel my car very heavy... RPM so slow.. just like stock ~~ &(&#@*$(*#@*&$_!(@# :mad: 1st my guess would be plug... but my car no chocking or anything weirdo... so possible is fuel... how do u think ?

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...