My Satria 1.3(m) T.t

Petronaz

Mar 26, 2005
Sifu-sifu around ZTH...i'm a new guy around...i'm here cuz i need help from ZTH sifu-sifu n opinion from all...hope u all can help me ere.
My fren hav a stock standard 1.3(M) satria...he wishes to modify it...jus 2 make it more powerful n nice 2 look.

Exterior - he doesn't wan de car 2 look furious or funny >.<. Jus normal enuf.
Interior - he got plan edi, but feel free 2 give some opinion :)
Engine - he wanted 2 stay stock...so i need 2 noe where can get proton 1.5l engine? if hav any suggestion...jus post it...cuz we still new about dis ;)

well, jus hope all sifu-sifu n ppl around ZTH can help him out...thanks in advance 2 all opinion n suggestion....arigato...

P/S: I need 2 job...about car will be better...cuz i'm interested wit carz...around cheras will be better...I dun hav experience...>.<

alvin24

Why don't you join the Pro-Hatch thread in the proton/produa sectoin?

Pro-Hatch = Proton Hatchback = Satria

Lotsa Satria owners there to share with you what they have done and to give u some ideas on what you can do to your car. Join our TTs too if possible. =)

The thread is entitled "Satria Owners At Sri Hartamas".

b16a need to change from auto tranmission to manual as i know is need to change ecu, gearbox, how much is the ecu and gear box on market price now ? beside that i would like to ask is it b16a come with auto tranmission have diffrent with b16a that come wit manual tranmission on performance ? thanks and every advice is appreciated..