My pug308 (kh65) found!

satriagtiturbo

May 10, 2005
space
HEY BROS! I FOUND MY CAR!!!!!

Apparently, some toll truck ppl or something like that found my car somewhere in Bangi. Car is the same condition when i left it other than a broken small mirror on the drivers door. Just saw the car just now and now waiting for the release letter so i can get it back.

YIppee!! Thank god man!

Thank you everyone for helping me look around and all! Thanks again

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...65-damansara-utama-between-12-30-and-1am.html

Congrat bro..

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
gratz bro... u r really lucky. Glad that u got ur baby back... can buy number leh today... seems like its ur lucky day! haha

satriagtiturbo

May 10, 2005
space
hey All, Thanks man!

I think the thief took it for a joy ride and came back.. He clocked roughly around 700+ km and left i somewhere in Kajang. Nobody really knows what happened to the car.

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
im astounded and quite happy u have u car back, congrats dude, now to install a gps tracking device if ur finance permits

adlans

Jan 26, 2006
THank god u found your car and now u gotta check with the police for any summons during the incident.

uNkleHH

Jun 7, 2006
THank god u found your car and now u gotta check with the police for any summons during the incident.
agree wif u bro.. better check n hope da culprit din do any illegal thing wif da car

alpina

Apr 7, 2010
If you have Touch & Go, go check if they used it. You can then go to the relevant toll plaza to request them for a photo of the mother f**kers that stole your car.

What is the most suited time to check car balancing & alignment?

Or does it based on how we drive?

I need your assistance,experts out there!