my green oil dealer wanted

traize

Jul 9, 2006
hi, my company is selling a fuel saving product called my green oil
currently we need dealer or person to help us market this product,
we are giving this opportunities to start a small business, with attractive profits

benefits of mygreen oil are:
Reduce fuel consumption
reduce toxic exhaust emissions
Reduce noice and vibration
and it improved the milage

this product have been tested by sirim, puspakom, Indonesian Police department(client) and U.S.M'
a few dyno test also have been done with the use of and without mygreen oil

Mercedes Benz S320L W140 (1996)
. city highway
Before 310km 380km
After 430km 550km

Proton Wira 1.5 GLI Auto (2001)
. city highway
Before 410km 490km
After 520km 615km

any question on how to be a dealer please contact me to set up an appoiment
Azri- 012-3424127

* this product also can be use on diesel engine

luxi

Dec 3, 2004
two thumbs up for this product:biggrin:

my friend using this for his Proton Saga, extra 100 km for each full tank

LeeHK

Feb 22, 2010
Spore
two thumbs up for this product:biggrin:

my friend using this for his Proton Saga, extra 100 km for each full tank

Then all PETROL COMPANY can close shop.

TOKKOK

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
hi, my company is selling a fuel saving product called my green oil
currently we need dealer or person to help us market this product,
we are giving this opportunities to start a small business, with attractive profits

benefits of mygreen oil are:
Reduce fuel consumption
reduce toxic exhaust emissions
Reduce noice and vibration
and it improved the milage

this product have been tested by sirim, puspakom, Indonesian Police department(client) and U.S.M'
a few dyno test also have been done with the use of and without mygreen oil

Mercedes Benz S320L W140 (1996)
. city highway
Before 310km 380km
After 430km 550km

Proton Wira 1.5 GLI Auto (2001)
. city highway
Before 410km 490km
After 520km 615km

any question on how to be a dealer please contact me to set up an appoiment
Azri- 012-3424127

* this product also can be use on diesel engine

What are the chemical contents / ingredients of this "Green Oil" ?

Is there a web site to refer to?

mahfudz_mn

Nov 22, 2004
Bukit Jalil
agreed, could you please provide the basic info of your product?

type: gas/engine oil treatment
addition ratio: ml additive to liter petrol etc.
cost: retail cost if you want to keep it discreet from the interested dealers

a few more testimonials :)

cheers!

Sep 2, 2010
What are the chemical contents / ingredients of this "Green Oil" ?

Is there a web site to refer to?
Spesifikasi Produk

Mygreenoil merupakan formula unik dari ester semulajadi yang berkualiti tinggi. Ia tidak mengandungi bahan toksik, tidak merbahaya dan bukan karsinogen ( carcinogens ).Keunikan bahan ester semulajadi yang terkandung di dalam Mygreenoil ini, diperbuat 100% dari tumbuh - tumbuhan, tiada unsur petrolium dan mudah di biodegradasikan.Hasil dari ujian makmal persendirian, Mygreenoil didapati bersih dan selamat apabila enjin dihidupkan, mengurangkan asap kenderaan tanpa membuat penambahan peralatan atau komponen pada ekzos dan tiada karbon yang tinggal selepas pembakaran.
Appearance : Pale Yellow to Golden Yellow if undyed.
Boiling Point : Over 200ºC at 760mm HG Pressure.
Flash Point : > 149ºC.
Specific Gravity : 0.86 at 25ºC.
PH : 7.0
Toxicity : None Toxic.
Hazardous Chem : None Hazardous.
Odor : Fruity.
Solubility in H2O : Negligible at room temperature.
Flammability : None Flammable.
Ash Content : < 0.001%
:proud::proud::proud:

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:03 AM ----------

http://mygreenoil.com.my/home.html

---------- Post added at 09:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:04 AM ----------

refer to http://mygreenoil.com.my/home.html

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:06 AM ----------

extra 100km means save rm20... so, how much is that Green Oil..??
my kancil 850 fulltank petrol = RM40, i got extra 100km.. i save RM20..
MGO 1 bottle = RM10 (60ml).. each fulltank i spent about 20ml MGO = RM3.34
i save petrol with 20 ml MGO => RM20 - RM3.34 = RM16.65
so 1 bottle MGO 60 ml i save => RM16.65 x 3 = RM49.95

wow! i personally never calculate it before this..

:driver::driver::driver:

Hi..all sifus
i would like to knw Fd2 1.8 i-vtec can fit all mounting same as k20a from dc5 or not?
and can i use back my dashboard without modifying my wiring?
thanks in advance xD