"My Garage" issue

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Salam/Greetings!

Just want to know about the aforementioned function in zth, is it still functioning?

because if I try to edit or upload new pics, it returned some errors... some of them are:
Warning: imagejpeg() [function.imagejpeg]: Unable to open '[path]/images/dto_garage/users/22794/2379.jpg' for writing: Permission denied in [path]/dto_garage.php on line 1065

Warning: imagejpeg() [function.imagejpeg]: Unable to open '[path]/images/dto_garage/users/22794/2379t.jpg' for writing: Permission denied in [path]/dto_garage.php on line 1083

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [path]/includes/class_core.php:3283) in [path]/dto_garage.php on line 1097
thanks for reading :love:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi papagoines,

yes it is working, i've tested it
perhaps the image you're trying to upload is too large?
would you mind trying something smaller, say 1024 pixels in width or smaller than 1mb file?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
I try to delete my current vehicle just now but it come out with this error
Warning: unlink([path]/images/dto_garage/users/22794/2381.jpg) [function.unlink]: No such file or directory in [path]/dto_garage.php on line 1143

Warning: unlink([path]/images/dto_garage/users/22794/2381t.jpg) [function.unlink]: No such file or directory in [path]/dto_garage.php on line 1146

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at [path]/includes/class_core.php:3283) in [path]/dto_garage.php on line 1159
But when I refresh back the page, it looked like the vehicle has been deleted

It seems that when I try to upload video from my computer, the error comes out. maybe later I try to upload from a image hosting service

thanks Tom :love:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
I try to delete my current vehicle just now but it come out with this error

But when I refresh back the page, it looked like the vehicle has been deleted

It seems that when I try to upload video from my computer, the error comes out. maybe later I try to upload from a image hosting service

thanks Tom :love:
Nice troll avatar.
Are u a troll in ZTH? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

punk

Aug 6, 2011
Negeri Sembilan
Maybe u should try other alternative like photobucket or something.

i do find sometime it is hard to upload the pic.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Nice troll avatar.
Are u a troll in ZTH? :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:
sometimes :burnout:

Maybe u should try other alternative like photobucket or something.

i do find sometime it is hard to upload the pic.
I do have photobucket account... just that I wanna try zth feature that's all :biggrin:

Guy's,

im having a problem here. I found out there is some oil squit out frm my engine head cover whn i reach high boost. i've tried to replaced the cover but its still there. any sifu know wats going on?