My experience in workshop.

KNNCCB DIN MEZ AUTO SERVICE

NO. 5A, JALAN PJS 1/48, PETALING UTAMA, JALAN KLANG LAMA,

46150 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR.

Wrecked customer's car still talk so much... mkh very lame la you... lucky last time never send my ride to you.. lagi specialist langgar kete orang no. 1

Bro Danz, better make sure he kaw tim ur car... if not let's have some havoc there... the oldies style.. hahaha.......... i read read and read ur thread ar.. until i beh tahan edi..

mkh.. share the workshop name so that no more victims here.... Bro's here spread ur words and say no to this fcuking workshop!

Sekian Termia Kasih...

p/s: mod's hehehe.. dun pm me dun shoot me ar... sharing about the workshop name only.. hahaha

u da man la bro......so pls pass the words around, if anyone dont want their car to happen like mine,
pls dont send it there.......
summore he can tell me after this incident, jgn kecik hati, do come again, in my heart i wanna tell him, after i get my car, im out of this f**cking workshop & wont be back & heading straight to consumer rights to f**k your workshop, im getting my money back!!!>..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Good or bad workshop shall be review to all car lovers ma...

Good workshop = rekomen ler..
Bad workshop = rekomen not to go lor

Both also got the wording rekomen ma... lolx :biggrin:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
thanks bro, i just notice that u mentioned "But you have to prepare a good lawyer + expenses. "
i read my horoscope today, Virgo - "There are unexpected expenses coming",
knn.......
good lawyer might help you get more!! just file it and ask them compensate for inconvenience in work as you can't drive it to work, affect of family relationship as you cannot use your car fetch mum and dad, suffer from mental torture as you always thinking abt your car and worry abt it... etc GOOD MONEY!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Ok, quit joking... so hows the respond from workshop? cooperate or kbkb??

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
good lawyer might help you get more!! just file it and ask them compensate for inconvenience in work as you can't drive it to work, affect of family relationship as you cannot use your car fetch mum and dad, suffer from mental torture as you always thinking abt your car and worry abt it... etc GOOD MONEY!!!:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Bro, the workshop owner said wanna pay, but then outcome unknown...

it wont be kbkb la.. mostly will be kskp (kap siao kap pi) only.....

Danz... kaw tim.. but i'll prepare my backside for unnecessary thing / gossip too..

for those moron who dunno anything about this will gossip and comment...

Likewise those think they are MR Knows Everything a.k.a Moron... hahahaha... shall i say wtf i care?? :biggrin:
dont worry bro...no one dares to fire or say anything....cos its not my fault ma, i didnt do anything wrong, i got $$$ prepared to pay the mech....if i got no money diff story la he can do anyting to my car......

those who back up the workshop also cant fire u....
cos u found out the workshop yourself ma.....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
dont worry bro...no one dares to fire or say anything....cos its not my fault ma, i didnt do anything wrong, i got $$$ prepared to pay the mech....if i got no money diff story la he can do anyting to my car......

those who back up the workshop also cant fire u....
cos u found out the workshop yourself ma.....
aiya bro danz.. find out workshop myself is another story... but now ppl saying me HERO bcuz workshop owner willing to pay then i review the workshop name again to cause / make it complicated.

So u guys judge la... am i do the wrong thing???? :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

As car lover, if any of u guys car kena thrash edi.. then owner say eh i pay u back la... then u wont sakit hati or act like nothing happen ar??? :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

So, i review for all car lovers sake to beware of this kind of workshop ma.. :smokin:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
i also believes no one will stand up for the shop lah... if tiny hanky panky while servicing car then still can argue... Bang customer car... holy shit... whoever think this is not workshop fault must have some problem liao...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
i also believes no one will stand up for the shop lah... if tiny hanky panky while servicing car then still can argue... Bang customer car... holy shit... whoever think this is not workshop fault must have some problem liao...
Bro zac.. Google around and see who's the culprit backing up and accusing me flame up... :mad::mad:

yes, but lawyer expensive bro...:(
c how la....must wait for the outcome 1st.
he is cooperative, today my bro in law & parents in law goin to his workshop to
tiu kaw him.....they also cannot tahan when they heard the story.......
cos they know how i jaga the car...althought the paint faded & bumper in not so good condition,
cos saving up money to get it done soon hehe......
he told me need to wait 2 weeks for the car to be completed, i also told him wat about the undercarriage, lower arm, upper arm, tie rod end, absorber link etc....as adviced by DD05 yesterday...it will costs a bomb to replace........the mech replied dont worry, cos it didnt effect below, i told him :thefinger::thefinger:, we shall see again when the car is out.

---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:40 AM ----------

DD05,
he say will pay back, but even if he pay the kedai mudguard rm10k,
it still wont be as good as before rite? summore its wrong to trash customers car,
a good workshop will treat customers car as its theirs, the only thing that they can do to make me happy is to buy me another car, exactly the same? i dont think they can do that rite?

or u delete your post that u posted just now, i will repost it.....
so dont worry bro....if anyone fire u, u tell them to fire me,
u didnt do anything wrong, u just revealed the workshop name,
thats all....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
aiya bro danz.. no worries la... no need delete one la... kanne dun care la..

ppl will judge and use their brain to think what is right and wrong ler..

i wont lose anything ma.. they might can shoot or talk bad behind me.. but what shud i care.. as i know i'm not gonna lose anything also.. hhahahaha....

i'm on ur side danz.. no worries.. even kena ban also i still on ur side with new nickname.. :biggrin:

aiya bro danz.. no worries la... no need delete one la... kanne dun care la..

ppl will judge and use their brain to think what is right and wrong ler..

i wont lose anything ma.. they might can shoot or talk bad behind me.. but what shud i care.. as i know i'm not gonna lose anything also.. hhahahaha....

i'm on ur side danz.. no worries.. even kena ban also i still on ur side with new nickname.. :biggrin:
aiyoo...dont until u kena ban la...not your fault bro....

to everyone, pls dont flame DD05, its not his fault, i told him to reveal the workshop's name,
anyone wanna flame me, pls do it, i will explaint to u........
imagine you're in my shoes, how would u feel?
i just hope that u guys could support me during these few weeks
i had sleepless nights, headache & heart pain when i look at the pictures,
summore i pass the accident scene & the workshop everyday on my way home from work....

to all kind Mods,
Pls dont delete this thread bro, just wanna express my feelings,
i dont wan anyone to have or face the same problems like me.
if anything wrong pls pm me,
appreciate it,
tq bros.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Hahahaha... no worries danz... u shud know me well.. :biggrin: either back up or din back up.. but once choose to back up you, by all means will till the end :biggrin:

i juz say only ler... havent cross red line border, wont ban me ler... bcuz what did i done wrong at the 1st place?? by reveal workshop name? or by putting knnccb or mkh or kskp??

Bro, i shud follow u to the workshop la... better than hoohaa here.. go there fcuk the fella better still.. :biggrin:

I wanna join :biggrin:

aiyo bro, I wanna join u and Danz go to the workshop la...chill bro...chill

I belanja u "Yu tao mai" la k? Dun be angry bro.

remember the black surface paint coat on trucks?

if it's available in small rattlecans i wanna buy to re-spray my bumper black trimming.
according to how tuff those bedliners are, iIMO once you spray 'em on ur linings, it'll last fer years!

can we actually get 'em anywhere? or hafta send to some place to get it sprayed?

tq.